DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

161 - 170 of 290 reviews

forjoury.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

Great app

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thanks for the feedback!

- DropCommerce Support Team

Crazy Bob's Cool Stuff

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Recently started using the app and so far nothing but good things to say. Every question I have had and there have been many were answered in a timely manner. I hope that the team continues to find good suppliers with unique products that we can sell. Reading other reviews price point and shipping can cut into profit but there are good deals to be found. I actually took off all my imported products once I started with Dropcommerce. Yes the margin is lower but the quality of the products and faster shipping times have kept me and my customers happy!! Keep up the good work!!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the app :)

- DropCommerce Support Team

TOJEA STORE

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Let me tell you, this app is amazing!!!!! one of the best dropshipper platform I have. the team is super responsive. and their integration is perfect. products sync so well.
Thank you!!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

You're amazing too, thanks for the review!

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the app :)
- DropCommerce Support Team

Flinton & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

A great drop shipping company that offers some of the best products from U.S. and Canadian vendors. Completely satisfied with how smoothly everything runs and the selection of products and vendors. Highly recommend! Great support offered as well!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We're happy that you're happy! Thanks so much for the review :)

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

One American Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

[Updated 2] I'm lowering my rating. Be wary of the fine print: The listed shipping prices are not what you will pay! You will pay a higher fee that is not advertised in a very upfront way in my opinion. They will reimburse the difference for up to 20 orders a month. Read low rated reviews and you will see several people like me feel tricked into thinking shipping prices are lower only to find out we are losing money paying these not so obvious fees. This left me feeling cheated. Had they told me upfront I'd be paying more, I could make an informed decision about investing 39.99 a month. Well, they got my money, but I won't be using them anymore. This was the last straw for me on top of other often mentioned issues related to cost and suppliers insisting one sells their products at outrages markups. This app has potentials Just know what you are getting into.

henwynns

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I really enjoyed the quality of the products offered. The website they built me was beautiful. I am very happy!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

We strive to offer the best service on Shopify :)

Thanks for the review!
- DropCommerce Support Team

Bluffie

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

This app is really help me to find quality products with good price. Its easy to use and has a lot of products.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you are enjoying the app :)

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

Gadgets Of Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

So far so good, too soon to tell. Will try it for at least 2 months to see if the products attract traffic.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

In our experience, you'll need another way to drive traffic to your website such as advertising, social media, etc.

But we're happy to hear that you're enjoying it :)

Best wishes,
- DropCommerce Support Team

Myneckofthewoods

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

I was waiting on being approved by a supplier and had not heard back for days. Emailed DropCommerce and was approved within an hour or two!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you so much for the review :) We really appreciate it!

- Patrick, DropCommerce Founder

WH&B Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

The best app, for dropshipping suppliers, high-end products, super fast shipping, PRO PLAN IS A WAY TO GO FOR EVERY PERSON, no matter the business size, Beginner, or enterprise. The revolution on the suppliers offering field. Amazing support for any help, they even offer pre-build up stores, that are 100% compatible with product import.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thanks so much for the review :)

We're grateful to be able to support your business on its journey!

Wish you the best,
- DropCommerce Support Team

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 28 29
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 28 29