Dropship Easily — Wholesale2B

Dropship Easily — Wholesale2B

$29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
156 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
January 23, 2017

Awesome for ease of getting products in store. I wish they had phone support and then i would give it 5 stars.

Majikmall3 5
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 20, 2017

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system, try them out

Trinket Tramp
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 9, 2017

Its a great app...easy to use. Have large number of products. well maintained history of orders. Congrats team. Excellent work

Lifeoftheparty
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 25, 2016

First off easy installation and setup. Should you not be so technically inclined the support is there to help you get up and running. Love the daily updating of products as this always takes away a lot of my time. With a million items there are plenty of products to choose from. Great pricing as well. I really love the built in affiliate program. Well though out APP I highly recommend this APP to everyone.

Nailsugar
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 1, 2016

DON'T WASTE OF YOUR TIME WITH THIS GUY. USING GOOGLE AND EBAY, THEN YOU'LL KNOW THAT YOU CAN'T GET THE PROFIT WHEN YOU SALE THE PRODUCTS FROM THEM. I WISH I CAN GIVE THIS APP 1/2 STAR.

Custom All T Shirts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 12, 2018

I am satisfied, only the fact of not having to climb the products one by one justifies the application, recommend! Excellent, everything works 100%, I sell, paid the article, Wholesale2b treats everything until the order reaches the customer, thank you, recommend ! 2017, 2018 , watchesfixx.com

Fixshopping
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 3, 2016

This is one of the best dropshippers i have come across during my research. They provide a wide variety of products over 1 million, and they can do some small modifications to fit your eshop. Highly recommendable and with excellent service from all the support tearm which are working even on weekends to reply soonest. Thanks you W2b for your support

Doragon
Greece
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 8, 2016

I'm using Wholesae2b as my primary dropship supplier and everything went smooth. Then there were some issues with product pictures and descriptions. I would like to note that the support (Steve and Mike) were very responsive and fixed the troubles in timely manner. Awesome support and service! Strongly recommend them to anyone.

Almiris
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 5, 2016

When requesting support, questions are replied with incomplete answers. Half the things I asked about are either ignored or answers are not helpful. Many products that sync with the store have missing information, missed spelled words or sentences that make no relevant sense. Otherwise the business model has promise.

Nationaladventuresdepot
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 2, 2016

Just incredible how Shopify and Wholesale2b.com work together to create a Automated Ecommerce Business that almost anyone can afford!

Qrshopping
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months