Dropship Easily — Wholesale2B , 159 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
November 28, 2018

I used this app to sell on my website and Amazon account . great app to use to make good money online.

AjaiceonworldLLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 23, 2018

complicated setup. and you misspelled automated in the link. cannot find the 'get' link. not looking good so far.

Confetti Promotions
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
Edited October 12, 2018

This app is excellent!!! The transporting of products to your website is veary easy and it works well

Shirlvinselectronics.co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 24, 2018

This suppler and app is awesome! I can add new products fast and remove them if needed just as fast. They auto-update everything and pull stuff off my shop that's no longer available and even let me know if selling something I added will cause me to lose money if I sell it. Thank You!

BeingHumanoid
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited January 12, 2019

Excellent!!! The tools are there to be used. Easy transporting to your website.

Working out very well. There is a lot of choices to choose from. Thank you very much!!!

Richys Electronics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 16, 2018

Shopify is a great e commence I will always refer the site to everyone anytime.
great delivery, excellent finishing a great customer service
but they really need to talk to they partners like Alliexpres and Obelo to talk to their clients to speed up process of orders making us looking stupid and having low rates from our customers

Soundpushdj
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 12, 2018

I'm having a good experience so far. I haven't had any real problems and customer service was efficient at answering any questions I may have had.

Nitas Discount Pet Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 29, 2018

Thanks for great services !
Satisfied with wide selection of great products !

Mega Jewelry Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
July 24, 2018

5+
Thanks for great services and support !
Much appreciated !

World Best Clothing Store
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
May 28, 2018

This is a great service, fairly fast shipping on most suppliers. HOWEVER i am only giving this a 3 star after many months of using the app
1. there is a hidden 3% cost for 2B to process your order
2. their app DOES NOT push tracking for orders in shopify, you get an email or need to log in to retrieve each orders tracking. This is a huge problem when you want complete automation and are paying the 3% for them to process an order.
3. A lot of suppliers do not offer any expedited shipping through the app only standard shipping and also only ship to USA addresses.
4. They have too much control over how a product shows up in your shop in terms of price, photo, title, product weight and description. There is a new setting I requested them to provide to help with some of these.
5. Many of these suppliers: photos are too small or degraded quality, non white backgrounds to use in your eCommerce store.
6. customer service is not lightning fast to respond, and when you have a problem order time is always of the essence.
7. If you have other suppliers or apps in your store that have shipping fees it is difficult to process an order with mixed suppliers; the shipping calculation is not possible with shopify without using another shipping app (more $) to calculate correct shipping costs. This has a lot to do with the inability to change 2B's shipping weight for each product. A nightmare really when customers are purchasing more than one item. The shipping fee is multiplied with every product in the cart (no combined shipping option)

Other than all these concerns it is fine. I would give a complete 5 star review if all of these concerns were addressed, after all it is $30 a month. It's almost worth the extra work to hook up with the supplier yourself and process your own orders with them if you are willing to do the work.

Wrought Iron Haven
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months