Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the Facebook ad setup process with its seamless integration and AI-powered advertising funnel. Its robust analytics and cost-efficiency are highly valued. Many reported achieving their first sale within days of use. The customer support team, particularly Millenni, is praised for quick response times and expertise in resolving issues.

April 3, 2024

Easy ads are an amazing platform which help to run meta-ads easily without any agency support. I really appreciate their effort towards customers growth. its support team always help and guide you whenever you need. and they reply very quickly.

Nutrally
India
About 1 month using the app
Edited March 7, 2024

The customer service has been great... very helpful and responsive... I haven't started using the app yet as I'm having an issue with my Facebook Ads Manager and I'm waiting to get it fixed... I read through the comments and most comments have had a good customer experience... will update my review once I use the app and see some results... Thanks Team!

Update!
Anothe shout out to the team, especially Millenni, she's been very helpful and deidcated to help me fix an issue when trying installing the app... thank you again and I hope the app works the way it should be!
Yours Sincerely!

Prints Revolution
New Zealand
21 days using the app
April 7, 2024

Millenni was so amazing to work with! I had an issue with a charge and while I expected difficulty in getting the refund, she was able to issue that quickly and effectively even assisting me on how to take the steps needed to further reach the resolution. Not to mention she was quick to respond and beyond pleasant to communicate with. I am extremely Pleased with the customer service she provided me. Thank you so much!

Spoiler Pets
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2024

I HAVE JUST STARTED WITH EASY ADS AS ON 6-3-24 , TILL NOW THERE SUPPORT TEAM HAS BEEN GREAT IN GUIDING ON HOW TO SET IT UP , NOW LETS HOPE WE CAN GET SOME GOOD RESULTS SO THAT WE CAN PAY THEM EVERY MONTH HAPPILY , AS IF WE GROW THEY GROW.

KIS T
India
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Millenni from Easy Adds, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. From the moment I reached out with my inquiries, Millenni was prompt, professional, and incredibly helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions were thoroughly answered and that I felt supported every step of the way.

What truly set Millenni apart was their dedication to providing comprehensive assistance. Not only did they patiently guide me through the various configurations, but they also provided detailed videos to supplement their explanations. These videos were incredibly helpful and made the process much easier to understand.

Moreover, Millenni's friendly demeanor and positive attitude made the entire interaction a delight. It's evident that they genuinely care about their customers and are dedicated to providing exceptional service.

While I haven't had the opportunity to fully test the tool offered by Easy Adds yet, based on my experience with Millenni alone, I have high hopes for the quality of their services. I look forward to updating my review after some testing time to provide a comprehensive assessment.

In conclusion, if the rest of the Easy Adds team is anything like Millenni, I have no doubt that their customer service will continue to exceed expectations. I highly recommend reaching out to Millenni for any assistance you may need – you won't be disappointed.

Thank you, Millenni, for your outstanding support!

Revved Appeal
Costa Rica
10 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Quissal was very informative and helpful when I was creating my first campaign with Easy Ads. Their customer support is great. However, I need to wait for a few days to see the performance of the app on the Ad campaign.

wearmanaj.com
United States
21 days using the app
March 28, 2024

The support was effortlessly helpful. They even help retargeting my audiences to improve on my ads. While this is my first time in this industry, I felt confident that it could turn to be big sale soon.

Mart Caddy
United States
17 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Hello, I am new to this, so I had some newbie questions. I contacted through the chat box. The support team got me going in a matter of minutes with very easy to follow instructions on how to fix my situation. Were very helpful. Now ready to hopefully get some results!!

Thera Plunge
United States
21 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Easy Ads has made my life easy! Choose the best products you want to promote and the rest is done automatically, its flawless. They have online support 24/7 and it's excellent! Recommended 100%!

Mosaic Atelier
Panama
17 days using the app
March 6, 2024

This app really cares about your success hands down. The customer support is AWESOME and quick and no waiting for answers which is very important in any app. Thank you.

TheShopTrends
United States
About 1 month using the app