Easy Redirects by ESC

Easy Redirects by ESC

by Eastside Co

Bulk 301 Redirects & 404 Error Management

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 74 reviews

Jps Bears

App is great but support is not. After about 6 emails and waiting almost a full day between each I still have no answers. I give up on their support and will find my answers elsewhere. Answers are short, vague and pointless.

App does exactly what it says. Put in your old and new URLs and it redirects. Its perfect for what we were looking for, we needed something to create a redirect when we ran out of stock of a product and were not getting any more in stock. Makes redirects easy and painless.

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Hi

I've spoken with our support team but unfortunately haven't been able to find a record of the dialogue you're referring to. However, they've sent you a message to follow up and answer any questions you have about the app.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Spectrum Ltg

This app only redirects broken URLs, not existing URLs that you want to redirect. Why would you limit that functionality to only 404 redirects when the app name is "Bulk 301 Redirects"?

Shopthemint

Easy to use. Had a glitch, possibly due to such a large # of redirects, but it was resolved very quickly. Great app!

Passion Detailing

Well done, helped us alot switching to Shopify. Thanks!
PassionDetailing.ca - your one stop shop for premium car care and detailing products in Canada.

Finejewelers24

Works like a charm! Saves a lot of manual entry time.

Green Man Packaging

Worked perfectly for us when doing a store migration to Shopify. Support excellent.

Coupdecoeur Sg

Have been using for awhile. Good support! Highly recommended!!

Check it out on our site https://www.watch.sg

Labelsbythesheet

After running a web crawler on our old site, we had over 10,000 individual pages. We needed to ensure our customers at least arrived at our new home page if used an old link. This app made the process completely painless. We are very happy with the customer support and functionality. Thanks!!

Retrostyler

Works very well - nice and easy to use and no problems so far. it's great when you have a high content turnover and would like to redirect your customers to some useful, alternative products and/ or brand pages. 5 Stars.

Printoctopus

Does what it says. Made it easier to migrate