Easy Redirects ‑ 301 & 404 SEO

Bulk 301 Redirects, URL Redirects & 404 Error Management

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

SEO optimisation, store migration & 404 url redirects dashboard

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 92 reviews

Luxe 39

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app to action redirects. Google console shows a number of pages which are indexed, not in site map and this app is helping me work through them

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Excellent - glad the app is able to help. Thanks for your review!

Best regards

Eastside Co

Adam Block Design

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

after some help from staff it seems to be working great. Thank you Louis for the customer service and follow through.

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Hi - thank you so much for your review - it's much appreciated - and I'm really pleased that Louis was able to get the app up and running for you.

All the best!

Eastside Co

More4M365

Location France
Time spent using app 10 months

Perfect app to make 301 redirections. I had some troubles with my csv file and the support help me so much to resolve it

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Great! Thank you for the positive review; we're glad the app is working so well for you. Thanks also for the compliment for the support team - they really appreciate it.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Lyxdesign.se

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Did not worked for me but the support was helpful. Maybe I should had better patience with all the 404 and redirects

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Hi - we're sorry that you've chosen not to ultimately use the app, but we do appreciate you updating your review following your discussion with our support team.

All the best

Eastside Co

Funstock.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Instant live chat customer support and fixed my problem very quickly. Would recommend to anyone trying to do wildcard SEO redirects!

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Thanks for your review! Glad that you've found the app and our team to be useful.

All the best

Eastside Co

Clinical Supply Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

Used the bulk redirect feature and it worked great. Thanks for creating such a great app! Even easier than using Wordpress.

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Hi

Thanks for the kind words and the 5 star review! Very much appreciated.

Best regards

Eastside Co

Mirefaccion.com.mx

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 months

I have installed in my store and today it has not worked, it throws error 500 and due to timezone difference have not received response

Developer reply

May 10, 2019

Thanks for your review, and sorry you've been having issues installing the app. Our support team work 9am to 5pm UK time - I'm sorry your query fell outside of these hours, however they're now back at their desks! They've sent you an email to start the process of getting the app up and running for you asap.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

HEALTHandMED

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

It works for one redirect at a time, but does not support wildcards (*) which means you're stuck with the tediousness of trying to get all of your products, pages, posts, and other URLs moved over one by one instead of making things easy and quick with a wildcard.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Hi, thanks for your review. The free version of the app (which you have access to) does allow you to bulk redirect - our support team have emailed you to help with this, so please reply to them and they will help you get this up and running. The app does utilise wildcards - but to take advantage of this feature you would need to upgrade to the premium plan.

Many thanks!

Eastside Co

Slendertone

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app for bulk 301's redirects and it worked really well. No issues at all. Great support team.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write a review of Easy Redirects, it's really appreciated! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps on the store too.

Best

Eastside Co

GCGme

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 10 days

#Update
After a bumpy start, all got resolved. Thanks again Lousi for looking into the GSC connection!

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Hi there, thanks for the amended review :) We're glad Louis was able to solve your queries, and if you need any further assistance you know who to talk to!

All the best

Eastside Co