Integration for eBay

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

MaDistribution

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Be aware, they are Tricky, no free plan available. they just make a workaround to let you think there are one.
Customer service really pushy, call you, mail you what's app you, get an email tell me they charge even then it said free plan. not so easy use

Muscle Shirts

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

IF I COULD GIVE NEGATIVE 5 STARS I WOULD!..THIS APP SUCKS THIS BAD!!!
And the people constantly call you all day long for what reason i dont even know! dont even give your number! I have tried countless times tin integrate this system to ebay and all i got was ERROR>>>ERROR>>>>>>ERROR>>>>>ERROR! its like playing WHACKAMOLE and im not an IT and dont have time for this BULLSHIT! So i told theses guys their IT should be taken in the back ans SHOT for producing such shitty crappy software i have ever seen! GOOD LUCK TO WHOEVER ADDS THIS SHIT TO THEIR SHOPIFY!

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Hello Muscle Shirts,

We would like to apologize if any of our team members were unprofessional or made you feel otherwise during this process. I’m sorry for the experience that you had.
Please feel free to reach out via email or through our live chat feature on our website We’re committed to providing excellent customer service and are looking forward to hearing from you!
To Join our WhatsApp Support group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/HPbJm00yENw6QhWfskNWLa
To Join our Skype Support Group: https://join.skype.com/GbdPBTuVsNgN
You may reach us anytime at ebay_support@cedcommerce.com.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.

Cup Of Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

This App Is Useless. That's All I Can Say About This App. Purely Useless. Don't Waste Your Precious Time As I Just Did. Now To Find An eBay Integration App That Actually Does Work.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Hello Cup Of Coffee,

We are sorry that your experience at Cedcommerce for eBay Integration didn’t quite match your expectations. We would love to know why so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at ebay_support@cedcommerce.com.

Thank you.!

Geek & Co.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

This is the worse app I've ever worked with. Full of bugs and issue. The devs will tell you that they have 2500+ happy clients...but it's Not True. DO NOT USE THIS APP unless you are prepared to deal with a LOT of issues.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Hello Geek & Co.

We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.

Thank you.

Amazingcoutour

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Notice how all of the reviews state they got great support after a problem etc...
These uneducated people just sweet talk for your money. App doesn't work. Wish I read reviews before I used it and listened to them.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello Amazingcoutour.

It appears that there is some confusion raised while using the application.

At the point when we checked the record, we found that you have only installed the app but didn't proceed with the app set up.

The app connects through your Shopify store with eBay once you complete the initial set up of the app. Until that point, there is no link between your Shopify store to eBay through our app.

We would incredibly like the occasion to talk about the issues further with you. Kindly connect with us at apps@cedcommerce.com. We will assign a personal account manager who will work with you on your panel and set up your account with eBay marketplaces.

I will look forward to your response.

Celebrity Owned

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Started pretty good. Ended very poorly. Had to scrap all the effort invested and use the leading competitor's service, which is where I should've started to begin with. I hope these guys can get it together.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hello, Celebrity Owned,

We are apologizing on your confronted issues. We have provided you with the maximum customization according to your necessities and constantly attempted to improve your experience. Yet, for fulfilling all the further requirements, the team is already working for execution & testing part of your mentioned requirements cause without the best possible testing; we were unable to make any element live.

We are open to the suggestions & requirements mentioned by our sellers and always try our best to fulfil them all as soon as possible.

For the most part, reviews of CedCommerce are overwhelmingly & positive both in terms of customer support and app utilization, so it is surprising and disappointing for us to hear neither met your expectations.

Be that as it may, on the off chance that you need assistance from our side in future, kindly don't spare a moment to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!

Pricers-Defense

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

i used this app for 14days on the silver plan($39.99) and had more problems than sales, the app is not very good and i wouldn't recommend it at all. Don't waste your time

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Hello Pricers-Defense,

Firstly, I would like to apologize to see you for facing problems - of course. We acknowledge your comments on pricing but firmly believe that quality software costs money to develop.

We recognize your remarks on pricing yet solidly believe that quality program costs money to create. We believe our pricing offers enormous value for all the benefits our application provides.

We don't confine merchants to list their things on the eBay commercial center. We show the same response in our app that we get on the products from the ebay marketplace.

We uphold numerous times sellers than those who have left reviews that show that we provide the best possible solution to our sellers who notify us of their experiences from the app.

Team CedCommerce!!

FaceMasksByAMFit

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Seems to work at first but doesn't when an order comes through.

Staff also dodgily asked me to keep this app installed for at least a week after I didn't need it anymore.

Trash
Useless
Horrid
Pointless
Complicated
Manual
Fake staff
So many problems
Rubbish
Terrible

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Apologies for the inconveniences FaceMasksByAMFit, it was unfortunate to see your survey for our eBay Integration Application.

The eBay integration app helps the seller to list their items from SHOPIFY to EBAY & allows them to manage their eBay sales directly from Shopify.

For the records:
1) You disconnected your eBay account and subsequently linked a different eBay account because you have faced orders.

2) Also, the orders were failing cause expected products were not available in your Shopify, and Shopify AIP doesn't allow to create the orders for the products that are not available in your Shopify store.

Our team was attempting to explain the process to you, but you didn't allow us to explain it to you appropriately.

We acknowledge it is frustrating when things don't go as expected, although the reviews must be accurate because it affects other merchants, not just the app developer.

We are sorry to hear, your experience wasn't as expected, although, as the vast majority of other reviews attest to, this is highly unusual.

Team CedCommerce!!

UPVC Warehouse

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

After trying to use this app i am convinced that most of the reviews below me are bots/paid for. the app was terrible! and the customer service even worse ( i waited 45 minutes just to have my own questio nrepeated back to me in broken english).

Trying to upload with this app returns error messages as it relies on linking business policies that dont exist in the UK ebay platform!

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Dear UPVC Warehouse,

As eBay is a large marketplace, it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on eBay.

The eBay marketplace requires business Policies(Shipping, Return, Payment). If eBay marketplace found any missing information or your products violates the listing policies, then they throw the error with the products and do not list them until you fix them.

We do not restrict sellers to list their items on the eBay marketplace. We show the details in our panel what we get from the ebay marketplace.

Apart from this, we are apologies that you get the late response from the team. We have more than 15k active sellers on the integration app. Continuously & daily we serve all the sellers at our best way.

If you get back to us, we will surely help you in the same way as we do with our all sellers.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

JasonL Office Furniture

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Unfortunately support does not understand English very well and their app was buggy in the import of SKUs from Ebay.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Sorry for the inconvenience JasonL Office Furniture, it was unfortunate to see your review for our ebay integration app.

The eBay integration app helps sellers to list their products from SHOPIFY to EBAY Marketplace. It does not IMPORT SKU/Products from EBAY MARKETPLACE to SHOPIFY.

Both processes( products from SHOPIFY to EBAY Marketplace & from EBAY MARKETPLACE to SHOPIFY) are different from each other. We have a separate app (Multichannel Importer) to import products from MARKETPLACE(eBay, Amazon, Walmart etc. ) whereas the eBay integration app publishes your products on eBay marketplace.

Our support member was trying to convey the same thing, but unfortunately, you did not get that and left this review.

We currently serve more than 15k active sellers of overall the world. If you get back to us, we will surely help you in the same way as we do with our all sellers.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

Previous 1
Previous 1