Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Cleverific, Inc
281 reviews
281 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
281 reviews
August 5, 2019

Every apparel store NEEDS this app! Edit Order is used dozens of time a day to change sizes & styles...

Clothing Arts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Cleverific, Inc replied August 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're really happy to hear that Edit Order is helping your business by allowing you to make changes to your orders. Please let us know if we can offer help with anything at all!

August 2, 2019

CONSISTENTLY GOOD APP. THE ONLY ONE THAT ACTUALLY DOES WHAT WE NEED IT TO DO. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL!

Too Fast Online
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cleverific, Inc replied August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're always happy to answer your questions and help get you the support you need :) Please let us know if you need anything else!

July 16, 2019

Great app. Does everything I need it do, would recommend. Customer service is very helpful and prompt as well.

Starseed Designs Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Cleverific, Inc replied July 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! Happy we were able to help you to get the reports you needed to close out your year. Please let us know if you have any more questions or if we can offer any more help!

June 18, 2019

We've been using Edit order for about 4 months and have only great things to say about both the app and their customer support. Edit Order has been instrumental in helping us resolve operational challenges we were facing with various types of orders. Being able to edit and re-save has been unbelievably helpful.

We did experience a couple of small issues with the app, and Edit Orders team was responsive to fix them in a timely manner. In one case, (some incorrect taxation on our non-taxable items), Edit Order reviewed and pushed out a change to resolve this issue. Too often apps say they'll get around to a fix but it takes ages to see it happen. In the second case, Edit Order lobbied another company on our behalf to resolve a discrepancy with how they were handling the data. All in all, extremely impressed by their customer support - thank you Josh, Andrew & Tu!

Knickey
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Cleverific, Inc replied June 18, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! It's a pleasure working with you and your team and we're really happy to hear that we were able to resolve the tax issues you ran into :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!

June 12, 2019

Total game changer. I have been looking for a way to split orders in Shopify for a long time and have finally found it. Josh and the team have made it super easy and user friendly to add and remove items from orders and split orders up. Their customer service is also the best I've experienced in Shopify app land. Highly recommended!

Petite Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Cleverific, Inc replied June 12, 2019

Thanks so much! We're really happy that Edit Order is helping you split your orders, and we're excited to expand our support for order-splitting to make the process even better :) Please feel free to reach out whenever you need us!