Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to track out-of-stock items and grow email lists. Its customizable features, integration with platforms like Klaviyo, and a free plan for growing businesses are also valued. The customer support team is often commended for their quick and effective service. The app is particularly beneficial for businesses with regular use products, offering a customizable "Notify me" button that aligns with the store's theme.

October 11, 2022

just downloaded this app. so far so good. fast replies from representatives. will update as i go. :)

Luxury By Dari
United States
10 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Hi Luxury By Dari! it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.

Nona❤️

September 1, 2022

I am excited to continue to use this integration with my store. Thanks for customer support team to help me quickly install it.

J E L L Y
United States
9 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

March 6, 2023

Email when back in stock button works great. I had a few questions and their team answered right away!

The Kitchen
United States
8 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied March 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Nona❤️

January 10, 2022

This is a great tool, because of supporting also other languages and easy to handle. Furthermore a very good and very quick support. Never had this experience before. Regards from Germany

Victoria's Laden & AutAll
Germany
8 minutes using the app
September 7, 2022

Useful app, helpful staff I would recommend people to try it out and see if this would work for their store.

LUHO CANDLE CO.
Canada
7 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

February 10, 2022

Excellent app, easy to install and configure. First class customer service, they go above bad beyond and always respond quickly.

vegan-skincare-uk
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
December 13, 2021

Love the simplicity of this app... its just perfect and to the point. Super user friendly! May be you can add an optional field for phone number as well. So, if any customer wishes, then in addition to their email id, they can add their number too.

OutdoorTravelGear.com
India
Channelwill replied December 13, 2021

Dear friends at OutdoorTravelGear.com,

Deeply thanks for your kind reviews and suggestions!

We are so grateful that we can hear the suggestions fro you. We have a professional evaluating team, and your suggestion will be take into consideration. We will improve our app and try our best to meet your needs!

Thanks again for your kind reviews and wish you a wonderful day!😘

Best regards,
Sealapps

January 11, 2024

Muris Brand
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
January 22, 2024

trèStiQue
United States
10 months using the app
November 13, 2023

Dare To Be Pretty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted to have your support. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do for you, feel free to reach out. - CW-Backinstock Team