Reviews (166)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate thank you emails, noting its potential to boost sales and improve customer relations. Many commend its full customization features and detailed analytics. The quick and helpful customer support is also frequently mentioned. Some merchants report that it aids in customer retention and repeat purchases, enhancing professionalism and customer satisfaction.

March 26, 2024

It was great app to use.

Creative Design by TK
United States
4 months using the app
Edited July 14, 2019

This seems really easy and simple to customize at the moment! Great if Autoketing decides to have an email automation app next. Seems to be a fantastic free option for welcome email ...But just a question, can we adjust this to just being a WELCOME email when they sign up for our mailing list and not a THANK YOU email when they purchase (since there is already an automated email by Shopify)? Thanks!

Maeso
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
July 30, 2019

So far so good. Just installed it and I can't really say much about it's performance. Hopefully it will be smooth sailing here on out.

Crafter Oks
Philippines
Almost 4 years using the app
April 14, 2021

I want to use this app for my customers but I wish it didn't have the customer's information when they receive the thank you notification.

Starlific Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 14, 2021

Thanks for your review. Can you give us more information about the issue? We want to support you more.
We will send you an email. Please check your inbox.

Thanks a lot

June 26, 2021

Bit disappointed with this App. All emails being sent out are ending up in customer's junk mailboxes. Would be nice if somebody could help me out with this problem. Or give me an advice how to fix it. Thanks

Belmil
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 27, 2021

Thanks for your review. We will improve our app and contact you when the issue is solved.

Best regards,

April 17, 2020

So far so good, looking forward to using this more often then upgrading my fingers are crossed. !!!!

Cave Scents
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 22, 2020

I like how easy it is to use this app! Sends and automatic email after purchase! Just what I needed! Thank you

Quiver of Rubies
United States
About 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

February 18, 2021

I like this app, although I have not used it much but I am looking forward to using in the future. Thank you,

My Little Daisy Shop
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied February 18, 2021

Thanks for your review. We hope that our app can help your store.
Please email us or chat with us if you have any issues or questions.
We're willing to support you.

Best regards,

Edited July 15, 2019

Really simple to use, and is the app I think will help out a lot! Somebody needs to make a 6-10 rating zone.

SAVEPACE LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 10, 2020

The best App for sending an email to an ideal customer, I am really happy for this app, because it has brought back customers to buy after visiting the store ... I really recommend this app.

Share Giftz Shoppers
Canada
Over 1 year using the app