Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
165 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
165 reviews
May 10, 2019

Great App Really convenient and saves lots of time. Would highly recommend this app, 100% 5 star from me.

Magika Mountain Furniture
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied May 10, 2019

Dear Magika Mountain Furniture,

Thank you for your great review, If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

May 8, 2019

It was easy to install and to edit the email, to personalize it a bit more. Haven't received feedback from customers yet, but it will help them feel better about shopping with someone who cares about them as a customer.

The Naughty Closet
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Autoketing replied May 8, 2019

Dear The Naughty Closet,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

May 5, 2019

I liked this. Just hope that even my customers will like it and return to my store. This is really a good app

LIFEEASY SOLUTIONS
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied May 5, 2019

Dear LIFEEASY SOLUTIONS,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

March 20, 2019

I just installed, let see how it works, as soon I get emails sent to my contact list, will let you know, for the moment I can not choose my subscribers to send them a thank you note. Can I?, let me know, thanks a lot

NHBshop
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Autoketing replied March 20, 2019

Dear NHBshop,

Thanks for installing. Our app helps you send a thank you email to customers who subscriber or purchase. The email will be automatically sent based on your config time. You will don't need to send it manually, if you have other issue or feature request please let us know via email win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

December 24, 2018

Very good help if you have a problem. In 5 min they help you out! App is very good and easy to use! thanks!! :)

SoftJackets
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Autoketing replied March 1, 2019

Dear SoftJackets,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!