Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Auto Thankyou email, Email marketing, Cart Recovery,Newsletter

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Auto Thank You Email, Email Marketing, Cart Recovery, Newsletter

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 162 reviews

Recovery Chile

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 1 year

excelente herramienta para automatizar correo de agradecimiento para la tienda online, muy recomendado

AMI Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

i used this app for marketing very good app thank you would be better if they added more items thanks

Developer reply

May 28, 2019

Dear AMI Accessories,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

AirTech

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

Since I used this app, it really worked very well, saved some customers for me, and then I put a discount code in the mail. When the customer saw the email I wrote and the effective discount, I would go to my store again. App ...

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear AirTech,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Global Outdoor

Location China
Time spent using app 7 months

Since I used this app, it really worked very well, saved some customers for me, and then I put a discount code in the mail. When the customer saw the email I wrote and the effective discount, I would go to my store again. App is really good, worth downloading

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear Global Outdoor,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Beauty Boutique For You

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I am using this app. to connect with the people who have viewed my website and build my following. I would like to be able to revise the message to suite my communication syle.
Can I have more than one message? A second message would be one to send a Thank You for your purchase.

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Dear Beauty Boutique For You,

Thank you for your feedback.
You can adjust the message of the email on your settings. However, it's not impossible to create 2 different messages and the contents of email after subscribing and purchasing need to be the same.

In addition, thanks for your great idea. We will consider improving the app in the future.

If you have any problem, please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Piazza-Mall

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, it is agreat app for online store .
Very easy to use and very powerful
I have used it for several emails and it is really a good free app

Developer reply

May 12, 2019

Dear Piazza-Mall,

Thank you for your great review, If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

ALIBAYA

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 12, 2019

Dear ALIBAYA,

Thank you for your great review, If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Magika Mountain Furniture

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great App Really convenient and saves lots of time. Would highly recommend this app, 100% 5 star from me.

Developer reply

May 10, 2019

Dear Magika Mountain Furniture,

Thank you for your great review, If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

The Naughty Closet

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

It was easy to install and to edit the email, to personalize it a bit more. Haven't received feedback from customers yet, but it will help them feel better about shopping with someone who cares about them as a customer.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Dear The Naughty Closet,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

LIFEEASY SOLUTIONS

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

I liked this. Just hope that even my customers will like it and return to my store. This is really a good app

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear LIFEEASY SOLUTIONS,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!