Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
December 1, 2022

We've been using Emotive for almost 2 years now and we couldn't be happier with the decision. They have an amazing Customer Success team and tech support. More than anything else, the SMS solutions perfectly compliment our overall marketing strategy. We highly recommend Emotive to anyone looking to have great success in SMS marketing.

Sun Coast Sciences
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 30, 2022

Emotive checks all boxes:
- Great features
- Delivers quantifiable results
- awesome client support
Our CSM never fails to make each sync-up session worthwhile. He provides different strategy ideas in both Experiences and broadcasts. I'm a fan!

Del Mar Laboratories
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 20, 2022

I have been with emotive when they first started out. I was not familiar with text marketing and wasn't sure how effective it would be, but for the price I was willing to try out and I've been with them for over a year so I am glad I went with them. Communication with them has always been prompt and reliable. My favorite aspect is they send me ideas of what I should send as texts to customers so I'm not left wondering what would be a good thing to send out. I will be sure to use Emotive with every business I start.

Venatos
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 12, 2022

We have been with Emotive for a couple of years now and have had a great experience. Their white glove service is exceptional. Michelle is always checking in and making sure we have everything we need and Lindsay is a creative rockstar.

Clutch
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 30, 2023

Easy to install, quick results, and fantastic customer service! I highly recommend Emotive to any business looking to start and/or scale its SMS marketing.

KBosh
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 14, 2022

One of the best SMS platform we used. The customer service is awesome. the agent give us full advices from the setting up the flow to the marketing material. It comes with all the features of SMS marketing needs. With thousands of templates provided, we can easily target customers on every level of the channel.
Besides that, it provide a powerful data report help us monitor the performance and optimize the campaign.
The only con I can think of is the price. But it will justify itself at last. Overall I highly recommend you check it out

Hauslane
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 13, 2022

Emotive offers many usual features on the app, but what I love more is the excellent customer service from all depts. I'm a newbie and got lost in the many features. My account manager Jessica is patient, knowledgeable, and worked with me to tailor the usage to my needs. Colbi has been amazing with tech support and I'm also looking forward to working with a designated copywriter for all future messages.

Coco Sophia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 4, 2022

The best SMS platform for anyone looking to start or build their SMS marketing. We love being able to meet with someone monthly or whenever we need to go over campaigns, what to try to increase engagement, follow up on specialty sales, and so much more. Easy to use and the one-on-one assistance has been amazing for helping us grow. 100% would recommend.

Jesse James Beads
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 11, 2022

Love using this app for our SMS marketing needs as an e-commerce business in the health and wellness space.

My Girl Wellness
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2023

Emotive has been a great asset for us to run our SMS marketing campaigns. Our Success Manager has been very proactive and helpful, providing us quick solutions when we have issues and consistently sending us ideas for campaigns.

Ritual Zero Proof
United States
Over 1 year using the app