Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

From $2.99/month
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

August 4, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Online Store 2.0

Estimated Delivery Date app reduces your shipping date inquiries & enhances customer satisfaction

Estimated delivery date app allows you to show animated shipping dates on unlimited products, cart, checkout, success page & order email without any order limits or commissions. Add specific order delivery date for Product/Collection/Country/Inventory/Zipcode/Vendor/Tag/Warehouse. Merchants can set delivery messages in any language. EDD app calculates and displays shipping due date in visitors' local time zones. Set an expected delivery date range to keep your customers informed & satisfied.

Estimated delivery date app allows you to show animated shipping dates on unlimited products, cart, checkout, success page & order email without any order limits or commissions. Add specific order delivery date for Product/Collection/Country/Inventory/Zipcode/Vendor/Tag/Warehouse. Merchants can set delivery messages in any language. EDD app calculates and displays shipping due date in visitors' local time zones. Set an expected delivery date range to keep your customers informed & satisfied. more
  • Show animated ETA message on product, cart, checkout, success page & order email
  • Set specific EDD message for Product/Collection/country/stock status/Tag/Vendor
  • 30+ templates, real-time preview, personalization options & translation support
  • Dashboard including engagement with ETA, impressions & total saved minutes
  • Configure lead days, cut-off time, countdown timer, Holidays

Pricing

Basic

$2.99/month

or $29.99/year and save 16%

1000 monthly ETA views

  • Global ETA for all products
  • 30+ Creative ETA Templates
  • Set lead-days, week-days & cut-off time
  • Multilanguage Support
  • Whatsapp Support

Growth

$4.99/month

or $49.99/year and save 17%

5000 monthly ETA views

  • All Basic+
  • ETA rule for Product/Collection/Inventory/
  • Country/Tag/Vendor/
  • ZipCode/Warehouse
  • FOMO countdown timer
  • Priority Whatsapp Support

Premium

$7.99/month

or $79.99/year and save 17%

Unlimited ETA Views

  • All Growth+
  • Exclusive Animated ETA templates
  • Intelligence Analytic Report & Insights
  • Priority Whatsapp Support

SPECIAL

$39.99/month

or $399.99/year and save 17%

Unlimited ETA Views

  • All Features Included
  • Request Custom Feature
  • Unlimited Customisation Requests (First 100 merchants)
  • Dedicated Support

Basic

$2.99/month

or $29.99/year and save 16%

1000 monthly ETA views

  • Global ETA for all products
  • 30+ Creative ETA Templates
  • Set lead-days, week-days & cut-off time
  • Multilanguage Support
  • Whatsapp Support

Growth

$4.99/month

or $49.99/year and save 17%

5000 monthly ETA views

  • All Basic+
  • ETA rule for Product/Collection/Inventory/
  • Country/Tag/Vendor/
  • ZipCode/Warehouse
  • FOMO countdown timer
  • Priority Whatsapp Support

Premium

$7.99/month

or $79.99/year and save 17%

Unlimited ETA Views

  • All Growth+
  • Exclusive Animated ETA templates
  • Intelligence Analytic Report & Insights
  • Priority Whatsapp Support

SPECIAL

$39.99/month

or $399.99/year and save 17%

Unlimited ETA Views

  • All Features Included
  • Request Custom Feature
  • Unlimited Customisation Requests (First 100 merchants)
  • Dedicated Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

238 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates by providing precise delivery dates. It offers customization options for messaging and location targeting, and integrates well with the store's backend. The app is also valued for reducing delivery-related queries and its responsive customer support. Many find it affordable and great value for money.

January 29, 2024

Die App läuft gut und der Support ist wirklich sehr hilfsbereit und macht sogar kleine Anpassungen bzw. hilft bei individuellen Wünschen. Ich bin begeistert und kann die App mit sehr gutem Gewissen empfehlen und wünsche weiterhin noch viel Erfolg!

Holzstufen Meyer
Germany
About 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied February 10, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We truly appreciate your support and feedback.

It's fantastic to hear that you found our app helpful and that our support team could assist you with your requests. We're committed to providing excellent service and ensuring that our customers have a seamless experience with our app.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to have earned your trust and satisfaction. We'll continue working hard to maintain the quality of our app and support services.

December 19, 2023

I found the app very helpful and the customer service is excellent

Lumije
United States
About 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied January 4, 2024

Hi Lumije,

Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app helpful, and it's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience with our customer service.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

January 9, 2024

If I could give more stars I would.

We contacted the app to look into some custom development, as we have too many products to assign manually and other apps couldn't accommodate.

Sagar promptly replied understanding exactly what we wanted and his team were able to facilitate the updates across multiple stores.

Not only that, but has been quick to reply to any additional work and snags that we have found working on this new functionality.

We look forward to working with them in the future!

Ickle Bubba
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
SetuBridge replied January 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟

We're thrilled to hear that our team could meet your custom development needs and facilitate updates across multiple stores. Sagar sir and the entire team are committed to providing excellent service, and we're delighted to know that you appreciate our responsiveness.

We're excited about the opportunity to work with you in the future as well !
If there's anything else you need or any further enhancements you'd like, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

About this app

Launched

August 4, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Online Store 2.0

Built by SetuBridge

About SetuBridge

4.7 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

603 Samruddhi Complex, opp Sakar-3, Ahmedabad, GJ, 380014, IN

Support

Send a message

+918511963839

help.setubridgeapps@gmail.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 41 total reviews 7-day free trial
Order dispatch and delivery date estimate message for products
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 128 total reviews Free
Boosts trust & Shopping experience with delivery dates & timer
Built for Shopify
3.6 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews 3-day free trial
Date picker and time slot picker. Delivery date picker & time.