Reviews (251)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, including location-specific messaging, which helps improve conversion rates and reduce delivery-related queries. It's praised for its seamless integration, control over bulky items, and accurate delivery dates. Merchants find it affordable, simple, and professional. The support team is known for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is easy to set up and functions perfectly.

April 30, 2024

Big shoutout to Drashti and Dipen! They absolutely smashed it building our custom delivery app. It's exactly what we wanted, and any tweaks we've needed (you know, like that one random question at 3 am) have been sorted super fast. Seriously, these guys are legends!

Wanna see it in action? Check out our website: www.throttlechimp.co.uk

ThrottleChimp
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied May 2, 2024

Wow! 🌟 Thank you so much for the amazing shoutout and for leaving us a 5-star review! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Drashti and Dipen exceeded your expectations in building your custom delivery app. It's fantastic to know that it's exactly what you wanted, and we're delighted that we could provide super-fast support, even at 3 am! 💪 We truly appreciate your kind words and are honored to be considered legends! 😊

Ready to see your custom delivery app in action? Check out website at www.throttlechimp.co.uk! 🚚💨

May 1, 2024

Suggested a missing feature that was crucial for us, however they added the feature the next day.

OutboardCare.com
Netherlands
2 months using the app
SetuBridge replied May 14, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're delighted to hear that we could assist you by implementing the missing feature so promptly. Providing solutions that meet our customers' needs is our top priority, and we're glad we could deliver on that for you.

If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

April 25, 2024

Two words do describe the quality of their service: TOP NOTCH!

Their support was very quick to answer us and find a tailored solution to our needs.

Power House
French Polynesia
2 days using the app
SetuBridge replied April 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our service top-notch. Providing tailored solutions to meet your needs is what we strive for, and we're delighted that our support team was able to assist you promptly. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! ✨

February 15, 2024

application installed in a few minutes, and it already works perfectly, very useful and nice widgets

bigeshop
Italy
6 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 16, 2024

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our application easy to install, and it's already working seamlessly for you.

Your positive feedback about the usefulness and aesthetics of our widgets is truly appreciated.

If you ever have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out.

We're here to help and enhance your experience further!

May 2, 2024

Great support! The best delivery data app I have been using so far.

HanaBui
United States
3 days using the app
SetuBridge replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our delivery date app and that our support team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

March 23, 2024

On the face of it, this looks a nice app, but sadly it doesn't live up to expectations. The setting for the cut-off time simply did not work, no matter what time we entered, and the calculation of working days was equally as bad. For example, we don't ship at the weekends, so we set Sat and Sun as non-working days; we would expect the app to know that we would next ship on Monday for orders placed over the weekend, but here we are on Saturday, and it shows our next despatch day as being Tuesday!

We also found some of the app's features difficult to find, so we contacted support for assistance. Two days later, we still haven't heard from them even though our subscription included 'priority' support.

As a Shopify user, you kinda get used to apps that don't work straight away and have slow support, but usually, you get a free trial period, so if it isn't for you, you can uninstall it without being out of pocket. Beware, there is no such free trial with this app, the developer is taking your money straight away and you won't get it back.

Finally, we are being bombarded with Spam emails about another app from this developer. We never signed up for their marketing emails, so yes, this is Spam.

Diecast Model Centre
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
SetuBridge replied March 24, 2024

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Please reach out to us directly with your concerns, and we'll prioritize resolving the issues you've encountered with the app's functionality and support. We're committed to providing the assistance you need to ensure a better user experience. Additionally, we'll investigate the spam email issue immediately. Your feedback is valuable, and we're dedicated to addressing any misunderstandings or confusion promptly.

we ensure a better experience with our app.

May 27, 2024

Great app, really easy to use and the customer service is so good. It will make your product page really stand out, thanks!!

PinkLimes
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied May 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! 🌟

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our customer service has met your expectations. Your kind words motivate us to keep delivering the best experience possible.

We're delighted that our app is helping your product page stand out.
If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again! 😊

Best regards,
SetuBridge Team

January 9, 2024

If I could give more stars I would.

We contacted the app to look into some custom development, as we have too many products to assign manually and other apps couldn't accommodate.

Sagar promptly replied understanding exactly what we wanted and his team were able to facilitate the updates across multiple stores.

Not only that, but has been quick to reply to any additional work and snags that we have found working on this new functionality.

We look forward to working with them in the future!

Ickle Bubba
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
SetuBridge replied January 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟

We're thrilled to hear that our team could meet your custom development needs and facilitate updates across multiple stores. Sagar sir and the entire team are committed to providing excellent service, and we're delighted to know that you appreciate our responsiveness.

We're excited about the opportunity to work with you in the future as well !
If there's anything else you need or any further enhancements you'd like, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

May 29, 2024

Muy buen servicio por parte de Jay Panchal, muy atento y me resolvió rápido

Abuelo Cómodo
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied June 11, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jay Panchal. Providing attentive and efficient service is always our goal, and we're glad Jay could resolve your issue quickly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 20, 2024

Helped me quickly with the right info

Stay Tuned
Bulgaria
About 21 hours using the app
SetuBridge replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you promptly and provide you with the information you needed. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to help!