Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify and Etsy integration, saving time with features like bulk product uploading, automatic inventory and price synchronization, and real-time error notifications. Its user-friendly interface, exceptional 24/7 customer support, and fair pricing are also valued. The app is beneficial for managing sales across multiple platforms and streamlining business operations. Its free plan, allowing 20 products to be listed on Etsy, is popular among merchants with a large product range.

June 28, 2021

Great app/integration but we're here to review Shikha Chaturvedi's great customer service. Keep shining bright, Shikha, thanks for everything that you do!

TheDildoHub™
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
July 19, 2023

I worked with adarsh getting my integration fixed. Very helpful and responsive followed through on the job and got the integration working in a very timely manner. Well done

The Ice Igloo
United States
6 days using the app
January 18, 2023

So far so good. I've tried three different apps to get various marketplaces synched and this one is the best. It's ideal for those who don't want to get bogged down in too much mapping technicalities. Plus they do another sync app for ebay. Maybe in future they could find a way to access the countless local auction sites in different countries :)

Chinamania.shop
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
October 5, 2020

great customer service and very simple to use. no problems importing from shopify store and editing products in bulk

splooot
Israel
About 2 months using the app
February 26, 2021

Very solid app for integration of your Shopify on Etsy. Pretty seamless install and easy to configure.

GoldiLocsNC
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 21, 2023

I HAD A HARD TIME UNDERSTANDING THE APP AS SUCH AND HOW IT WORKS BUT THE TECHNICAL SUPPORT IS WONDERFUL, THEY HELPED ME WITH EVERYTHING STEP BY STEP, VERY SWEET PERSON AND VERY CLOSE. THEY ANSWERED ME INSTANTLY, IT WAS LIKE HAVING THE PERSON IN MY HOUSE. ♥

Thelordandcompany
Spain
About 1 month using the app
July 20, 2021

I was having a problem maneuvering and figuring out the products and importing. The help I got was amazing. they walked me through all the way anytime I needed help. Just love the customer service. No words can explain how at ease they made me feel.

My Native Dreams
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 8, 2021

Just started using this app. So far their Tech Support/Customer Service Team have been very helpful and prompt. Very fast response..

The Bargain Castle
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 8, 2021

Only just started using this but seems very simple to set up and get running. The development team has fantastic customer service and are always available on live chat to help you get things set up correctly.

The Weird & Wonderful
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 17, 2021

I have been using this app for two years. It was good to start and has evolved into amazing. If you are selling on etsy especially with pod and not using this program you are missing out.

Dukes of Fabulous
United States
About 2 months using the app