Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Etsy, featuring bulk product upload, automatic inventory and price synchronization, and error notifications. Its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and ability to manage inventory from a single warehouse are highly valued. The app also supports importing orders back into Shopify, creating shipping templates, and direct editing of the Etsy shop. Merchants commend the support team's quick responses and helpfulness, and appreciate the app's email alerts for unsynchronized orders.

January 18, 2023

So far so good. I've tried three different apps to get various marketplaces synched and this one is the best. It's ideal for those who don't want to get bogged down in too much mapping technicalities. Plus they do another sync app for ebay. Maybe in future they could find a way to access the countless local auction sites in different countries :)

Chinamania.shop
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 2, 2021

Shubham, from the customer support has helped me a lot. My situation required very specific approach and flexibility. He went with me through all the steps, when the problem seemed unresolvable, he found ways how to achieve the needed results, regardless of the circumstances. I am very satisfied with the work. The assistance is very professional & transparent. My problem was solved & my business saved. Thank you!

3DWave
France
About 2 months using the app
June 28, 2022

Customer service is really great, prompt, and clear. They have been able to help out with any hiccups that might occur.

TKB Trading, LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 28, 2023

Great Support Team! I had an an issue and the solved it so fast. The software is very good and performes.

MyHouseOfGifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 7, 2022

So far the assistance with setting up this integration has been invaluable. I needed help creating my profile and was able to get help from agents who were very patient with me. I am in the trial period but so far I am very impressed.

Infinity Earth Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 21, 2022

very handy and omg support team in chat is SO FAST and useful ⚡️
sync from Shopify to Etsy in bulk is working From first failures & mistakes I've been guided in minutes
‍♂️ feels so relaxed & confident with this app super grateful thanks for awesome app ✨✨
✨✨

SeedofCreation
Indonesia
About 1 month using the app
December 29, 2020

Just installed the app and started pushing products to etsy. A bit confusing but i am happpy the suupport stepped in and fixed the issues.

Woolyish
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 21, 2021

I wanted to sync my ShineOn POD products from Shopify to Etsy and this app seems to be the only one that can do that per the ShineOn guidance. I installed the app and was overwhelmed with the templates and info needed. The product did not sync quite right the first time so I contacted support Chat who right away started fixing the issues of the variants to coming through on Etsy. In a few minutes he had it all worked out. So FIVE STAR support like the other reviews mentioned. If you have ANY issue with this app, just start a chat right away and don't waste your time trying to figure it out - is my advice. Update: Jan 2021, I had issues with the customization and personalization fields going from Etsy to Shopify to the vendor. Mr. Roy on the CED chat helped me out and got it all working in a very short amount of time. Extremely helpful and top notch service! Five stars without question.

Satori Pets
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 17, 2022

I have been using the CedCommerce application for a couple of weeks now. As a new user, there is a lot to learn about how the app works. I requested that they give me a show-and-tell session to explain how to set things up correctly. Their customer service support is excellent, responsive, and helpful. Anyatra, you are a star!

giftkonnection
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
August 12, 2022

A bit of set up when you're first getting started, but the customer service is GREAT! I was on a chat for HOURS when I finally decided to sync my 75 existing Etsy products to their Shopify counterparts. Just getting started with the functionality, but I can testify to the customer service!

WowSoZen
United States
About 1 month using the app