Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and efficiency in ensuring GDPR compliance. They appreciate the personalized cookie bar feature and its impact on user experience. The app's customer support is often praised for their quick responses and helpfulness, particularly through the live chat feature. It's free and favored for its seamless cookie management. Some merchants have also received valuable store improvement tips from the support team.

August 31, 2023

Excelente ajudou muito eu pensei que aparecia várias vezes a mensagem mas entendi que aparece uma vez

Loja TemUtil - Frete Grátis
Brazil
2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied September 1, 2023

Muito obrigado pela avaliação positiva de 5 estrelas! Isso significa muito para nós e estamos aqui para ajudá-lo a qualquer hora. 😊 -Kevin

February 8, 2024

Nice app, nice support.

Bagllet
Ukraine
Nova Apps replied February 9, 2024

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 7, 2024

ringrazio il team e Michela per l'aiuto e gentilezza nel risolvere un problemino

Glowy Jewerly™
Italy
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

Prego! Siamo lieti di poterti aiutare con il tuo problema. Non esitare a contattarci se avrai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto in futuro! 😊
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

January 27, 2024

Veloce e chiaro...

WOMADO.COM
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied January 30, 2024

Grazie per la recensione! Sentiti libero di contattarci se hai bisogno di aiuto lungo il percorso! 🙂
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

July 21, 2023

MI sembra che l'app funzioni bene e sia accurata anche come interfaccia utente. IL supporto è molto efficiente grazie

LifeLight
Italy
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied July 24, 2023

Siamo così felici che ti piaccia la nostra app e i nostri servizi! Grazie mille per il feedback positivo e la recensione! 🌟- Kevin

December 10, 2023

ho avuto un piccolo problema e il servizio clienti con Izzy mi è riuscita a risolvere tutto in un modo super veloce!

ExelSkin
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied December 12, 2023

Sono entusiasta di sapere che potremmo risolvere rapidamente il tuo problema! Grazie per aver condiviso la tua esperienza positiva. 😊
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

February 20, 2024

Fast reply and good informations bb

StyleKorean FR
Netherlands
Nova Apps replied February 22, 2024

Happy to hear you found our replies quick and informative! Thanks for the shoutout. If you need anything else, we're here for you!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 7, 2024

the support stuff has great

PlushiesStores
Romania
Nova Apps replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for the compliment! Thrilled to hear you're happy with our service. We're always here to help!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

October 5, 2023

Customer service is great in my opinion. The staff is both very attentive and very quick. This is an excellent result for such an application. Especially thanks to Jon for your attention.

Fonclo
Netherlands
23 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied October 6, 2023

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. - Kevin

August 29, 2023

Izzy è stata molto gentile. Il tempo di risposta molto breve, meno di un minuto. Ha saputo con molta gentilezza risolvere il mio problema in pochi minuti. Grazie!

Modusia
Switzerland
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied August 31, 2023

Le tue parole gentili e il tuo feedback positivo significano tantissimo per noi! Grazie mille per la recensione e siamo sempre felici di aiutarti in qualsiasi momento. - Kevin