Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Booster Apps
2966 reviews
2966 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
2966 reviews
June 9, 2022

This app does exactly what it says, easy to install and set up. The technical assistant (AA) via the chat was super friendly and efficient.

dragonskincare
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied June 9, 2022

We're so glad you're happy with our app and support! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

June 8, 2022

I used the app for GDPR I was wonderfully taken care of by Lance who went above and beyond to help me.

Eblouir Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Booster Apps replied June 8, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and for using the app <3 – if you need anything else, chat back anytime, and Lance or anyone else will be able to give you a hand :).

Cheers,
James

June 5, 2022

It took me 5 seconds to install it and use it as it's simple and is not invasive for the customer. Arianne verified my domain and we have a lovely chat. Thank you!

ArcaEco
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Booster Apps replied June 7, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards, Kevin

June 5, 2022

Very nice and easy to use. Very kind support, Pat helped me alot, thank you, merci, grazie ! I recommend the client service !

Chiptshirts
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Booster Apps replied June 7, 2022

Awesome! Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

June 3, 2022

good support, fast and very serious, I want to use this information, she also suggested to me some news

Bicchierinicaffe
Italy
Time spent using app: 23 days
Booster Apps replied June 3, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin