Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this free, user-friendly app for its GDPR cookie bar feature. It's praised for its customization options, multilingual support, and helpful tutorial video. The support team is frequently commended for their swift and efficient problem-solving, as well as their valuable store improvement tips.

September 6, 2023

EJ is awesome and solved my problem easily. Thank you! :)

Watt2Go
Germany
8 months using the app
Nova Apps replied September 8, 2023

We're delighted that we were able to easily solve your problem. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. 😊 - Kevin

March 5, 2024

Genial , me ayudaron en el proceso de instalación. Graicas

Mobility-Vida
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied March 6, 2024

¡Es fantástico saber que pudimos ayudar con la instalación! Gracias por tus comentarios. 😊
- Equipo de aplicaciones Kevin y Nova

September 12, 2023

I have been assisted by Jon, really sport on. Finally an app with an incredibly efficient and fast assistance team, great job!

LittleSmilers™
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied September 15, 2023

Thank you for the kind words. Our team takes pride in delivering efficient and fast support. We're here whenever you need us, so feel free to reach out anytime. Your kind words motivate us to keep up the great work! 🙂 - Kevin

July 24, 2023

Amazing customer service! The people who helped me are wonderful and the service is great too. The banner on my website looks great aswell!

Saka Saka
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied July 25, 2023

We're so pleased that you love our support! Your review means the world to us, and we are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟 - Kevin

August 3, 2023

App is nice, fast to configure, and support is really fast and helpful in case needed. Thanks Theresa for your perfect support!!!

Little Child Suprises
Germany
3 months using the app
Nova Apps replied August 4, 2023

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟- Kevin

February 11, 2024

J'avais un petit souci sur ma boutique pour afficher la barre des cookies et le problème à été résolut en 2 minute avec l'aide chat de Nova: EU Cookie Bar GDPR .Ils sont très réactif et compétent . merci

Visionary hue
France
39 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied February 12, 2024

Je suis ravi que notre assistance par chat vous aide à résoudre votre problème si rapidement ! Merci d'avoir apprécié notre réactivité et notre compétence. Ici si vous avez besoin de plus d'aide !
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

December 8, 2023

they helped me in less then 2min. Great job guys, this app works for me.

SALOVE
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied December 11, 2023

We're glad to have assisted you so quickly! Thanks for the shout-out, and we're thrilled our app is working well for you.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

July 7, 2023

The app works well in providing a cookie bar for my store. Trish and team from Booster SEO helped me a lot with the issues I faced with the app. Overall, a positive experience with them.

Sipscollection
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied July 7, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app has been effective in providing a cookie bar for your store. We strive to provide a positive experience for our customers, and your satisfaction is important to us. If you have any more questions or need further support, please don't hesitate to reach out. - Kevin

July 3, 2023

Very easy and very quick to install, and very good and responsive support from the technical team. thanks

Torres Novas
Portugal
7 months using the app
Nova Apps replied July 3, 2023

Thank you so much for choosing our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. - Kevin

March 11, 2024

J'ai été satisfait du service à la clientèle. L'application est très bon et facile à utiliser.

Clic Modes
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied March 13, 2024

Je suis ravi que vous appréciiez notre application et notre service client ! Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure, veuillez nous le faire savoir.
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova