Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, customization, and ability to create urgency for sales and events. It's praised for its professional appearance, reliable performance, and compatibility with both mobile and desktop. The free version is highly valued, with some opting for an upgrade to show support. Customer service, especially a representative named Jason, is commended for quick and helpful responses. The app has demonstrated consistent performance over several years.

November 22, 2023

A great tool!

Gifts For Sport Fans
United States
8 minutes using the app
Edited March 28, 2023

Love this. Very user friendly. I have used it several times for prelaunch and for launch. Will continue to use it. The great part, there is a free account.

Fluffy Bean Cookie
Netherlands
16 days using the app
February 13, 2024

amazing app for my store. thank you

Tisha Hair Lounge
United Kingdom
November 8, 2023

非常好用的应用

Bearlovesonepiece
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 4, 2023

nice i really like what you guys have to offer. thank you for everything that yall are giving me. The app is amazing!

ShapeShift SmartHoops
United States
2 months using the app
June 3, 2023

quick and to the point. Does what it says it is going to do and it looks so pretty yet minimal. awesome app guys

Heavenly Bodied
United States
12 days using the app
February 23, 2024

Nice and smooth

Shopping Discounter XL
United Kingdom
May 8, 2023

Really great application, simple to use and very useful for my site, highly recommended. Simple and easy to download

Prairies & Petals
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 7, 2023

one of the best countdown timer app we have ever used, so customization options, very useful and worthy application

VGR
India
About 2 months using the app
May 17, 2023

Very good app, user-friendly, easy to install and have way of doing more things than is says. I recommend. Try it, not a waste of time. :)

Ikizze™
United Kingdom
9 days using the app