Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, customization, and ability to create urgency for sales and events. It's praised for its professional appearance, reliable performance, and compatibility with both mobile and desktop. The free version is highly valued, with some opting for an upgrade to show support. Customer service, especially a representative named Jason, is commended for quick and helpful responses. The app has demonstrated consistent performance over several years.

May 7, 2017

Very easy to use! Thank you and looking forward to maximize your app's strengths!

Eye Know Right 2
Philippines
Almost 6 years using the app
October 19, 2023

التسوق هنا رائع ممتع جدا
جميع منتجات متاحة باسعار جميلة

Baby Center
Kuwait
6 minutes using the app
March 26, 2018

Fab app, effective and easy to use! Would definitely recommend :)

Dollbaby London
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
July 17, 2017

Great app! Easy to use and edit

Massconstructionmealprep
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
June 24, 2023

This App works great! I use it whenever I have a sale. I am very happy with it and would recommend it!

Blue Moon Crystals & Jewelry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 3, 2016

Great app, helps create attention and scarcity to our specials.

Pongcaddie
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 30, 2021

The countdown timer bar app is easy to use. There are lots of templates to use and without much experience, you can have a professional countdown timer for your website.

TANI USA
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 25, 2018

Really easy to use and very helpful.

Ddpyoga
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 22, 2016

Awesome app, exactly what I was looking for. My site needed a couple small tweaks to get it to perform exactly the way I wanted, and the support staff was right on top of it. Very satisfied, would recommend to anyone.

Dipyourcar Com
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 19, 2021

C'est une super app, elle est très flexible, on peu vraiment paramétrer comme on le souhaite. Autant pour la fonctionnalité que pour le design !

vkngjewelry
France
Over 4 years using the app