Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use, customizable countdown timers and banners that seamlessly integrate with various website designs. It's praised for its reliability, performance on both mobile and desktop platforms, and its positive impact on sales. The free version is noted for its generous features and affordability. Support is described as responsive and helpful, making the app suitable for beginners.

December 17, 2023

c'est genial

albacho
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
November 30, 2021

The countdown timer bar app is easy to use. There are lots of templates to use and without much experience, you can have a professional countdown timer for your website.

TANI USA
United States
About 7 years using the app
July 24, 2023

Trés bon site je recommande

Ma boutique
France
About 4 hours using the app
Edited October 27, 2021

I've been using this app for years and it works great! I love that I can pre-schedule countdown timers

Battysbath
Canada
About 6 years using the app
March 26, 2018

Fab app, effective and easy to use! Would definitely recommend :)

Dollbaby London
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
July 17, 2017

Great app! Easy to use and edit

Massconstructionmealprep
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
August 31, 2023

cery goof cery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goofcery goof

Nexa Paradise
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 25, 2018

Really easy to use and very helpful.

Ddpyoga
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 19, 2021

C'est une super app, elle est très flexible, on peu vraiment paramétrer comme on le souhaite. Autant pour la fonctionnalité que pour le design !

vkngjewelry
France
Over 4 years using the app
December 18, 2023

je viens de l'installe. voyons voir si cela va bien fonctionner

Claruna
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app