Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1102 reviews
1102 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1102 reviews
Edited May 11, 2019

this application is very very fantastic. well judged by everyone, I also use it for a while and I hope it will increase my conversion rate at the start

kliou d'angleterre
Congo - Kinshasa
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 9, 2019

I really like this app. There are a lot of options : color, typography, position, choice of the page, position, ...

Clayton & Son
Belgium
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 8, 2019

App is very glitchy and after deleting app, it messes up all the coding and if you email them to help you resolve or figure out, they will send out an automated email saying someone will get back to you shortly. I recommend you stay away from this app as it will change your coding even after deleting.

Friends and Folks
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited April 27, 2019

this app is very very very fantastic i had not used any app like this so i am very happy to install this app and use it on my own choice its great app

We Rave Hard
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 21, 2019

choose this app if you are looking for an easy to use timer countdown for your website. This lets you visually create your bar and starts you out with a solid template. Great APP

Mountain Moverz
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 19, 2019

Great app. Setup was really easy. Will test out and will share results to see if it boosts sales. Recommend it.

Beary Juicy
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 14, 2019

Very simple to use. A friend told me to try Countdown Timer Bar by Hextom to add scarcity on me website. I found it very helpful

Tropical State of Mind®
Martinique
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 9, 2019

Really impressive, I love it, help me the most I recommande honestly. This my first time I use it and it's really usefull as I expected

MyOpSight
Canada
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
April 9, 2019

Easiest app we've ever used!! Works great and customisable!!

Case Gods

Case Gods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 31, 2019

Utilizei esse App para aumentar as conversões de vendas em minha loja e ele vem ajudando bastante e aumentando o meu faturamento.

Los Brabo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months