Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient and customizable order export capabilities. It seamlessly integrates with other applications and automates order fulfillment processes. The app is praised for its ability to export orders to various platforms including FTP servers and Google Sheets. Merchants appreciate its affordability and the value it provides. The support team is noted for their quick and knowledgeable assistance.

September 5, 2023

I am very impressed with this app, it solves a problem which saves me a lot of time and is easy to use. Well done to the developers.

Craft Supplies UK
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited April 23, 2024

太好用了!

馬布谷戶外有限公司 Mabu Valley Outdoor LTD.
Taiwan
5 months using the app
August 28, 2023

funciona bien y el soporte es bueno, para nosotros es una forma sencilla de exportar ficheros de pedidos al erp

Catit España - Tienda oficial
Spain
25 days using the app
Edited February 2, 2024

so falta poder exportar os nomes das variaveis

Endhora
Portugal
4 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Nos funciona muy bien. Sencillo y fiable.

El Barfero
Spain
6 days using the app
March 16, 2017

Great app to automate order feed process. Support was incredibly helpful to understand and resolve our main requirements in a timely manner. Highly recommended!!!!

34heritage
United States
Over 7 years using the app
March 9, 2017

Perfect solution for those that use vendors that require ftp uploads. Had some issues getting the report exact, but the dev team pushed out updates to help with the request and were quick about getting back (usually 24hrs or less).

Ollie Gray
United States
About 7 years using the app
May 25, 2016

It works perfectly. Thanks Jor! Keep up the good work.

Rubiesdeerfield
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
June 6, 2017

I'm moving over to Shopify from Squarespace. After a long search, I'm so glad I've found this app. I'm using it to automatically send my daily orders to a third party fulfilment shipper via emailed CSV file. I can rearrange the columns to suit me, rename them and edit the file name.

Make sure you know the exact column headings your fulfilment company's system needs so you can match them up in this app. Spend about 30 mins - 1 hour setting it up and then you can start to download and export test files.

I'm still setting up and have been in touch for customer support. Really quick, clear and helpful responses have come every time. Definitely recommend this app.

Riutbag By Riut
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Edited December 5, 2018

The APP is doing what supposed to do, just working. VERY nice support, quickly fixed bugs and added necessary solutions.

The latest update which allowed users to quickly export orders individually within the orders tab it is just fantastic. Sometimes for N reasons an order may fail to arrive to your FTP server but with this option all you have to do is force the failed order to be exported again by clicking two buttons and THAT IS IT, awesome.

Avocetstore
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app