Exportible ‑ Order Export

Exportible ‑ Order Export

by Stock Sync

Export orders in customizable format to FTP/Email/Google Sheet

4.6 of 5 stars(47 reviews)

Automated order export

Data export orders to email or FTP with hourly or daily schedule. You choose when orders are paid, fulfilled or created with Exportible

Customizable order export

Export order reports in the exact format you need. You don't have to keep editing for each export. Add static field.

Simple configuration

Simple and direct setup. It's not rocket science to use Exportible


About Exportible ‑ Order Export

The Best App for Exporting Customizable Order Report

Exportible is used by hundreds of stores to export orders to vendors, suppliers, or warehouses.

Exportible will grab the latest orders from your online store and format to CSV or XLSX file, then upload it to your vendor, supplier, drop shipper, or warehouse.

New: You are able to merge multiple fields and add custom formatting for each field. You can also add a custom formula for supported fields.

Source type:

  • FTP
  • SFTP
  • FTP with TLS
  • Email
  • Google Sheet

By integrating the store with vendors, suppliers, or warehouses. Each new order is automatically exported to external parties. Exportible will reduce manual work and ensure order processes accurately.

You are able to set a schedule so Exportible would be able to export automatically according to your schedule frequency.

Export your orders by:

  • Order status
  • Fulfillment status
  • Financial status
  • Additional filters

Configure how your report will look like by choosing columns that need to be included in the export file.

  • Select/Unselect provided order field
  • Add static field
  • Create multiple data export
  • Merge multiple fields
  • Add custom formatting to individual fields

Export orders through Shopify admin page with Exportible

  • Choose single orders
  • Choose multiple orders through bulk action
  • Choose to download or export according to data file settings

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$5/month

  • 1 Data file format

  • Unlimited orders to export

  • Schedule min 60mins

  • 10mins download interval

Pro

$10/month

  • 3 Data file format

  • Unlimited orders to export

  • Schedule min 60mins

  • 10mins download interval

ProX

$20/month

  • 6 Data file format

  • Unlimited orders to export

  • Schedule min 30mins

  • 10mins download interval

  • Merging and formatting

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Uplift Active

Great support! It's very customizable - you can create a report exactly how you need it. We needed some help getting some fields set up properly and support is very responsive and helpful. This app saves us so much time in order fulfillment.

Ezizum

Terrible. The option for automatically exporting orders when new orders are created/placed doesn't work. Waste of money.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

We are sorry for the bad experience. The reason it wasn't working because the Sheet Name: Sheet 6 in the settings doesn't match any sheets in the Google Sheet. I have corrected that. If you like to give us another chance, please have a look.

The Green Corner

To configure the tool we needed some support, as the descriptions in the tool not always did resolve what we needed, and we got the support in high quality. Always the reponse to the issues to resolve we got the next day, even on weekends. Now we go productive with the tool, thanks