Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficiency, ease of use, and cost-effectiveness, particularly for managing affiliate programs or events. Key features include bulk editing and customizable "add to cart" button text. The app integrates well with various themes and effectively manages external affiliate links. The support team is often praised for their quick and helpful assistance with code installation and integration. It's ideal for those looking to customize product page buttons or add outbound links.

October 8, 2017

“I like this app. It works great!”

A Grey Rooster Sales Llc
United States
8 days using the app
September 16, 2017

I like this app. It works great!

We Adore
United States
7 months using the app
March 30, 2023

I really think all these reviews for this app are fake. This doesn't work at all I use the DAWN theme and it's impossible to use this app. I checked a youtube video about how to do it and in the comment section people have the same problems that I have. DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT DOESN'T WORK I wasted 2 hours trying to connect it to my store don't waste your time just try a different app. I wish I could give 0 stars because it doesn't even deserve a 1 star

United States
6 months using the app
Thalia replied April 3, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. However, I must strongly disagree with your one-star review. Our team has worked tirelessly to create a high-quality and user-friendly app that meets the needs of our customers.

We do not have a Youtube video. Our installation instructions are mentioned in our docs. Our support team is ready to assist anytime when contacted.

It is unfair to give us the lowest possible rating without giving us the opportunity to address your issues. And to say that other reviews are fake is highly incorrect.

We take all feedback seriously and are committed to improving our app based on user feedback. However, we cannot make any changes or improvements based on unconstructive criticism.

If you have specific feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, we would be more than happy to hear them. But until then, we cannot take your review seriously or make any changes based on it.

Thank you for considering our perspective and we hope to hear from you soon.

Edited November 12, 2019

Design by AW | Crochet Baby Blankets

I used this app to link products to my Etsy shop. I installed the code incorrectly, contacted Outlink customer service, and Mane had it fixed within hours! It works great and I am beyond impressed with the simplicity and efficiency the app and the excellent service! I would whole heartedly recommend Outlink!

Design by AW
United States
6 days using the app
August 25, 2017

I like this app, it is very easy to understand and use!

United States
5 days using the app
January 8, 2020

App accomplishes what it is set up to do. Customer Service was there to help with minor issues I had, most of my making. Author was receptive to suggestions for a new app. If we start pulling our Amazon products to our Shopify store (more than the free 20 we get with another app that we used before adding this app from Thalia), we will be looking to switch to Thalia's Connectr for Amazon Sellers if it is as good as this app. Reward good app builders who are there to help when things are not going right.

United States
5 days using the app
December 8, 2022

This app is one of those occurrences when for weeks I thought "wouldn't be neat if..." and then I looked "link add to cart button out to affiliate store" up on Shopify App Store, and taddam, there it was! Super easy to use, great customer service, and now I'm able to seamlessly embed products we're affiliates for into the design of our store. Super stoked!

Simpler Ways
United States
4 days using the app
Thalia replied December 23, 2022

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

March 26, 2023

At first, I experienced some trouble connecting to the site, but the Outlink support team quickly came to the rescue and resolved the issue in no time. Their dedication to customer service is truly remarkable and made me feel like a valued user.

boss dady
South Korea
4 days using the app
September 11, 2020

Works like a charm! Very easy to manage and does exactly what it is supposed to! Quick response from support for any questions. :)

Ida Carlsson
4 days using the app
November 28, 2021

This app helped us as a distributor direct to other places to purchase an exclusive product. The customer service from this developer is amazing, I highly recommend!

Les frères spirit
4 days using the app
Thalia replied November 29, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!