PingMe: Messenger Live Chat +

All-in-one live chat app: Facebook Messenger, Instagram

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook messenger live chat

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

161 - 170 of 369 reviews

Halcon

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 11 days

nice, very good app, good job for the customer support best for facebook messenger app integration. keep it up

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Halcon,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

shopvgeu

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 7 months

Chat is ok, I can only recommend it to anyone. It is much better than original one from FB. Works faster

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi shopvgeu,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

PaintAccess.com.au

Location Australia
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

This is good and very simple to use application. But most important is great support team. They are really fastest guys and happy to help. We are strongly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Hi PaintAccess.com.au

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Promac PH

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Thank you Omega Team for your quick response. I'd appreciate your support for fixing my concern about your app. Hope more users to use this app, it'll help you a lot especially when you need a live chat that redirects to messenger inbox.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi Promac PH,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

jiew82633

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

derwgregergrwgwegwegwegwegwegwegwegqegfqefgqwevgwrgwrgvqemnvklwjfwejkcfvowekdrjKvgfwerkjgvjwreogjvowrjgowrjkgjwrijgiwrjgijwrivgj

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi jiew82633

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

Residence Vape Shop

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 7 months

I've been contacted just after I deactivated the app with the proposal to support! All issues fixed! I am using and like the app! Thanks again!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Hi Residence Vape Shop

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Starlight Jewellery Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 months

Amazing service! The app was unsuitable for my theme and the customer support resolved it in less than an hour!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Starlight Jewellery Singapore,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Ant Auto Supply Store

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

I use this app to help me do store sales, I used this app for the first time, expect better than I thought

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Ant Auto Supply Store,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Bunny Bodies

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 15 days

Fantastic customer support, and quick solutions are given.| Loyal customer for many more years to come.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Hi Bunny Bodies,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Elliott & Carmen

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Really easy to use, efficient and effective app. Works well with my website, recommend this app very much

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi Elliott & Carmen,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 36 37
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 36 37