Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization, and seamless integration with Facebook Messenger. They value its real-time communication feature, which improves conversion rates. The chatbot function is praised for automating responses to customer queries, enhancing service efficiency. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful assistance. The app is widely used across various industries, contributing to customer trust.

April 17, 2019

not chekd it whyyyy force me for review so early. now take this 1 star.........................................................................................

4 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 17, 2019

Dear Sixthgalleria,

We very sorry about that.

if you have any question, contact us via freshchat on your dashboard and we are always willing to help you.

Thanks a lot!

Autoketing team,

March 20, 2019

The app doesnt help me, it never appears in my store... i dont know why, because its "active" all the time, never appears in the pc version of my page, neither in the mobile version.

Magenta Glamour
10 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 20, 2019

Dear Magenta Glamour,

We very sorry, our tech team is checking your site, maybe it conflict with other app, we will contact you when found your problem

Autoketing team

November 23, 2020

This app stopped working for no reason after they have done an update. Normally, they should notify the users about any change.

United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Autoketing replied November 23, 2020

We're sorry for the error. We check your store and the chat icon shows now.
It's working.
Please contact us if you have any questions


January 2, 2019

Customer Service is non existent. I have tried for days and received no assistance. I know it was the holidays but I should have gotten some help.

Eden’s Addictions - Kid Purses, Purses for Girls, Purses for Teens, Toddler Purses
United States
4 days using the app
December 12, 2019

Too bad i can't go lower then a 1 star because this app doesn't even work.
I connected my Facebook account and received a chat icon on my website but when i click the icon it doesn't even open!
Hope to get a solution or your app will be deleted real fast

About 22 hours using the app
Autoketing replied December 14, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. The cause may be from a lack of whitelist. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

July 21, 2020

Why does the CHAT ICON on mobile not working when clicked? when i say its not working as in . nothing happens when i click the chat icon unlike on desktop

About 17 hours using the app
Autoketing replied July 22, 2020

We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Please email us if you have any questions
Best regards

Autoketing team

May 8, 2019

the setup video has no audio! I've tried to set it up by watching the video, but the maximize page feature on the setup video is also disabled.
...you should just type the instructions.

Sin City Sex toys
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Autoketing replied May 8, 2019

Dear Sin City Sex toys,

We are so sorry to hear that inconvenience. Besides, if you have any question or problem with settings, please send us a message via live chat on your dashboard or email.

By the way, I see that you uninstall the app, so I can't check the issue.
If you have any question, I'm always willing to help!

Autoketing team,

January 1, 2019

The chat seems to only work on a computer.
I turned the mobile option on but it does not seem to work.

Just Get it Now
About 3 hours using the app
May 15, 2020

I really thought this would be a great app but unfortunately it wasn't. I asked for the pop up not to be shown and it shows up on every page of website. I cleared my caches more than once and it still showed up. Very annoying.

Made by Nature
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied May 21, 2020

We are sorry for the error. Our app has a conflict with the current Facebook updated version.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

May 27, 2019

does not work the 30 second video that shows what to do I did and it does not work, oh and i guess you need to put a Minimum 100 characters, in order to write a review too

Refined Wears
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied May 27, 2019

Dear Refined Wears,

So sorry for hearing this inconvenience! If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Autoketing team!