Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Marketing | Reviews

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Auto Marketing

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

201 - 210 of 396 reviews

TheGadgetsNinja

Awesome App... Awesome Customer Support... Everything is Awesome...

Nice Interface... Recommended...

Developer reply

March 29, 2019

Dear TheGadgetsNinja,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Le Ravishe

This app was very easy to install and integrate with my store. I'm going to see how well it works with my customers.

I am updating my review after a few days of use. This app is really great, it meets all my needs. It even lets me customize the chat icon with my store's logo. THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT FREE!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Dear Le Ravishe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

SpeedPoint

this app is fantastic few are as they exist on shopify then it is also free..so this is the beautiful app

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear SpeedPoint,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Dogyty

nicejjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Dogyty,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Amial Europe

Top top top! It works perfectly on www.amialeurope.com! Thanks for the awesome work, really appreciated :)

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Amial Europe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Dr. Worseg Online Shop

top top top!
We would recommend it every time. easy to install. easy to use. thanks for the awesome work

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Dear Dr. Worseg Online Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Essential Offices

I'm grateful that this app exists. I just now installed it quickly and easily and I intend to make an update of how well the app is function within a few weeks.

Thank you

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear Essential Offices,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

My✮Dog✮Rocks

Works great and easy to implement into your website! The helpdesk is also quick in answering your questions.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear My✮Dog✮Rocks,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

My Pretty Little Bag

Its a very good app. So easy to use. recommended +++ I use this app on all my stores and its work perfectly.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear My Pretty Little Bag,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

LOVE BAD COMPANY

Awesome product and it's free and easy to set-up and use with your customer from Facebook or your store.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear LOVE BAD COMPANY,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 39 40
1 2 17 18 19 21 23 24 25 39 40