Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Messenger

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
491 reviews
400 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
400 reviews
Edited April 8, 2020

This app has helped me to guide customers. If any customer is confused, all i need to do is guide them to the checkout proces. and it is very easy to use, it integrates well with messenger

Swishkicks
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 31, 2020

Seamless integration, looks great and seems to be working perfectly. A couple more customization options would be great but definitely no complaints so far!

Sandbox Helmets | Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 31, 2020

easy- quick instructions.great instructions.but video providng instructns lacks of full scrn functio

Greater Bright Living
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 27, 2020

Tried a ton of apps this was the only seamless one there was! THANK YOU! I don't know what I did without you.

Martha's Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 26, 2020

很好用。如果再優化一下個畫面更好,特別是有個回覆時間。能屏蔽這個時間更好。總的來說效果可以。客戶使用手機都能打開聯繫我們客服。真喺好感謝開發人的提供使用THANK YOU ,值得推薦給大家使用。畫面改的豪華一點就完美了

PYMAN
Macao SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 25, 2020

This is a very convenient and practical software. Improve work efficiency. Very useful and convenient.

skyshopment
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 15, 2020

good Osgood best no one i like this app i recommend everybody to try this t no one i like this app i recommend everybody to try this good best no one i like this app i recommend everybody to try this.

Global Market Trade
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 11, 2020

It is good for me to get the chat function for the website. simple to use, and it works fine. Thanks the Design Team.

Useful Market
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 9, 2020

good and easy to use and user-friendly, I highly recommend it to simplify connecting your customer, Thanks

Sobhaka
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 7, 2020

gooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

YOURCOSMETICBOX™
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days