I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/ I used this app but now it is not working at all, chat icon is not displayed but setup is completed. Not sure what more needs to be done. https://swativijaivargie.com/
We're very sorry for the error. We will check your issue and send a ticket to your email address to support you.
Please check it.
Why does the CHAT ICON on mobile not working when clicked? when i say its not working as in . nothing happens when i click the chat icon unlike on desktop
We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
Please email us if you have any questions
i install the app and icon is displayed but nothing pop ups and its not working,
Thanks for your feedback. We will check it and send you an email to support your case.
Made by Nature
I really thought this would be a great app but unfortunately it wasn't. I asked for the pop up not to be shown and it shows up on every page of website. I cleared my caches more than once and it still showed up. Very annoying.
We are sorry for the error. Our app has a conflict with the current Facebook updated version.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Too bad i can't go lower then a 1 star because this app doesn't even work.
I connected my Facebook account and received a chat icon on my website but when i click the icon it doesn't even open!
Hope to get a solution or your app will be deleted real fast
Thanks for your feedback. The cause may be from a lack of whitelist. If you reinstall our app, we can check the issue.
does not work. fails to connect to facebook. seems to be a good app if it would actually work. going to keep looking for a good app.
Sorry to hear that, our support team will contact you soon to resolve issue, or please send your issue to firstname.lastname@example.org
Here are some of our solutions that can help you: https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000045394
Swag my style
every time customer comes on my website he had to login to facebook account to chat with me. not woth it.
Dear Swag my style,
Our app depends on the Facebook platform, so your customers need to log in their Facebook account to chat with you. Therefore, the conversation is saved on the Messenger platform and you can keep in touch with your customers even when they leave your website.
If you need any help, please contact us via live chat on your dashboard or email: email@example.com
Thank you so much!
does not work the 30 second video that shows what to do I did and it does not work, oh and i guess you need to put a Minimum 100 characters, in order to write a review too
Dear Refined Wears,
So sorry for hearing this inconvenience! If you have any problem please let us know via email: firstname.lastname@example.org or live chat in dashboard.
Sin City Sex toys
the setup video has no audio! I've tried to set it up by watching the video, but the maximize page feature on the setup video is also disabled.
...you should just type the instructions.
Dear Sin City Sex toys,
We are so sorry to hear that inconvenience. Besides, if you have any question or problem with settings, please send us a message via live chat on your dashboard or email.
By the way, I see that you uninstall the app, so I can't check the issue.
If you have any question, I'm always willing to help!
Useless i GREETING MESSAGE - Don't show popup automatically and it still shows automatically i dont know what is wrong. When this problem is resolve i will give you 5 Star but for now NO!
Dear Ronini Official,
Sorry to hear that.
About the "Don't show popup automatically" feature, maybe there is something wrong with the cache. You just need to delete your cache and reload your site.
About the Greeting Message, you can adjust it on the dashboard. If you have any question, please contact us via email: email@example.com or live chat on the dashboard.
It's our pleasure to help you!