Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 275 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 232 reviews

Enjoy Pets

It is easy to install and very intuitive to configure, I like it, thanks to the whole team

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear Enjoy Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Crazycoffee

thats ok, is very serius and very funtional. thanks. I'm going to use it for a few days.interesting

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Dear Crazycoffee,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

coldres

Its always great see people working to develop tools to help others people life! thank you for helping us on this journey! im getting started

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear coldres,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Private Storey

I use this app for easier access for my customers to contact the us directly and talk to a real person in helping them purchase our products. It's a great app since it also has a BOT which also helps in simple questions such as size, shipping, payment details etc. and it directly links to the page for answers.

Their customer service is great as well. It's easy to reach out and they help you instantly!

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Dear Private Storey,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

VeJulry

very good. the best chat box i have ever used. help me a lot. thank you very much. highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Dear VeJulry,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Imperio Tech

Usually.................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Imperio Tech,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

FOOTOX

good application, easy to use and it is free it wonderful thank you for a team , i recommanded this application

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear FOOTOX,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Dogs Loving

Outclass app and found it very useful to attract different customers in a very attractive and pleasing way. I recommend it to everyone out there, must try this app and get benefits of this app. As this app can bring lot of options to increase your sale.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Dogs Loving,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

KaapiKaapi

Kaapikaapi.com.au is delighted to use these apps to support the sale of roasted coffee beans. Simple to download and easy to use. Thankyou for providing this as an excellent service.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear KaapiKaapi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

PP-Pets

This APP is very easy to use, completely free, I especially like to use, you can use to see.Interface simple, easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use easy to use

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear PP-Pets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24