Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

Facebook Chat Box ‑ Live Chat

by Autoketing

Live Chat, Free Chat Via Facebook Messenger, Facebook Channel

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 367 reviews

Compra-Italiano

Live chat easy to set and to enable
Its free and it dose is job.
Best way to use it is with tha page manager app

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

It's our honor to hear your feedback. We're glad that our app can work well on your store.
Please chat with us if you have any questions
Have a nice day!

Autoketing team

Allthingscurated

Useful app to help me respond quickly to my customers. Best of all it's free and easy to install. Thank you.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

We appreciate your feedback so much. It's great that our app can help your business.
Please feel free to email us when you need any help.
Kind regards

Bigspyder

Very easy to setup , best feature available 100% free. Not system is very high quality and service is good.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

We're happy to know that you're satisfied with our app. Please notify us if you have any questions.
Have a good day!

Autoketing team

CaroMall

Installation is very easy. I will be a great tool to use 24/7. Minimum 100 characters is rather imposing............

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're honored to support your business.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Wildlife-Tuning

Very happy! Easy to use, no bugs etc. This is what i want for an app like this! Thanks to the whole developement-Team!

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Monanym

Very good app,Excellent user friendly, Thank you very much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Glass Angel Skincare

Does what it says and has a few nice extra options! All in all a good app. Would definitely recommend, as a way to interact with your customers

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thanks for your review. It's something we've worked hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

George's Therapy

Great App! I would highly recommend to everybody who's looking to increase the conversion rate on its website.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Wellness Health Group & The MEN Clinic

Very seamless and easy to install. It's also free so you can't get much better than that. I really like it so far.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thanks for you feedback. Hope you do like this app!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Harpers.pl

Everything works OK, unlike most other free apps, so if you look for cost-free chat, look no further.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We're glad you felt great when using the app.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 36 37
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 36 37