Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Multi Pixels, Conversion API, UTM, Catalog, combat IOS 14+

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

8 reviews

oz supplyz

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 19 hours

i would not recommend this app to anyone! super confusing set up and the support just make you more confused! the instructions and videos they send you does not correlate with your business settings. ive used many apps in my 3 years of using shopify and these guys are by far the most terrible customer support. I would never recommend this guys to anyone!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had. We appreciate it if there is any chance that we can help you with the app from scratch, so please let us know if you need any assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team


Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 days

my website get slow down because of using this app, its miss reporting of my fb ads.the most horrible experience that i have ever had.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021


Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
We can assure that our app does not slow down your website.
Regarding the ads report, our app handles to make sure the pixel track all events that happen on your website and send to Facebook if you do the setting correctly, but we can't handle when Facebook will reflect this data, Facebook currently has reporting delay issue due to IOS14 update.

Our support team has reached you to support so that we can find out the reason. Please check and reply us.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Look forward to hearing from you back.

PWR Socks

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 18 days

easy to setup, but it doesnt help my tracking issue. I get that you cant help me with every issue, but you were super slow to reply to me and not helpful in trying to help me understand what the tracking problem is. Because of your fantastic service I have lost hundreds if not thousands in revenue over the past days.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Dear PWR Socks,

Thanks for taking the time to share with us your feedback and we are sorry for the negative experience you had with our app and our support team.
There are 3 issues you mentioned in the video you sent us:
#1. The number of purchases on ads manager is different from event manager
#2. The purchase value is also different with the real report on Shopify
#3. You ask if the issue is because you are seeing 2 connected partners with Shopify on Facebook manager.
I truly apologize that our support members did not explain the case to you clearly from the beginning.
Our app will make sure to send the correct purchase event to the event manager and the value we sent will be the same as the pixel tracks when you make a test order.
Please give us a chance to follow up on the case with you. I'm sure that we need your help to contact with Facebook support team and we would like to follow up on the case so that Facebook can give the right explanation.

Again, our team truly apologizes for any inconvenience caused to you.
We have contacted you through email as well and we all do hope to hear from you back.


Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Not happy with the support received! The tech support just disappeared on me while I have some problems with my pixel data because of the app.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

Hi Glowsart,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our service failed to meet your expectations and we are sorry for all the inconvenience you had while our support is away.
Our app is still tracking enough purchases but there is an error in displaying data in Analytics in-app, so you can't see the correct information on your side and our dev has fixed that.
Sorry again for any inconvenience caused to you and please let us know if you need any further assistance from us.
Have a great day!
Best regards,
Omega Team

Home Work Deals

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Installed the app and support was very helpful but then after a few days i realised my ads manager tracking was even more off than before I installed the app. spoke to support who came up with ridiculous reasons why the app wasn't working then after half an hour chatting they said their app was clashing with other apps I have. in the end, I just removed the app forever. only wasted days of good pixel data.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for taking your time to share your concern and we are sorry for the negative experience you had with the tracking issue.
As we checked the reason is because of the discount app that make the order not go through Shopify thank you page, which is not possible for our app to track purchase event. Our developer tried to customize the code but it can't work as the order obviously did not go through Shopify thank you page.
We do understand your frustration and apologize for all inconveniences caused to you.
In any way, if you decide to not use the discount app that conflicts with our code, please contact us, we are more than happy if we can support you.
Sorry again for making you disappointed.

Best regards,
Omega Team

Ocean Gaming Pods™

Location United States
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Horrible support, they never respond. This also does not integrate the pixel properly at all. I missed 2 days worth of data on a pixel because this app did not track it. Completely trash and not worth it. Avoid at all costs.

Developer reply

June 13, 2021

Hello there,

Thanks for taking your time sharing your experience with our app and we are sorry for the problem caused to you.
As your message delivered to us during the off working days that's why there was a little delay in replying to your request.
We have checked and saw that you are checking the events on the checkout page which Shopify does not allow third-party apps to track except in the case you are Shopify plus account. But it can still track the Initiate Checkout event when you click the checkout button on the cart page and purchase event on the thank you page.
Our team reached you a day ago via chat, email, and phone call but hasn't seen replies from you yet.
We hope you can give us another chance to support you, please get back to us.

Best regards,

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Doesn't work. Installed this app, got a few sales and it didn't let the pixel track anything. The developer needs to look into this.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Hello there,
Thanks for leaving your review about the app.
I am not sure what the real problem you are having is.
We tried to contact via email ( but did not receive your response.
We look forward to getting your response.

Omega Support

VVS Jewelry

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Site's homepage started taking long to load because it was waiting for which may have something to do with this app. Also according to facebook pixel helper my main pixel was showing errors. Uninstalled app and rolled back theme.liquid and its now loading fast with no pixel issues. This app needs more work.

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Hello there,

Thanks for your review and for trying our app. For your feedback, we want to confirm that our application totally does not use jquery, so I don't think it is the problem that caused the slow loading issue on your store.
Please reinstall the app and our team will help you find out the root problem.
Omega Team