Facebook Multi Pixels

Facebook Multi Pixels

by Omega

Track multiple pixels, build custom audiences

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

FabLifer.com

Doesn't work. Installed this app, got a few sales and it didn't let the pixel track anything. The developer needs to look into this.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Hello there,
Thanks for leaving your review about the app.
I am not sure what the real problem you are having is.
We tried to contact via email (support@fablifer.com) but did not receive your response.
We look forward to getting your response.

Regards,
Omega Support

VVS Jewelry

Site's homepage started taking long to load because it was waiting for code.jquery.com which may have something to do with this app. Also according to facebook pixel helper my main pixel was showing errors. Uninstalled app and rolled back theme.liquid and its now loading fast with no pixel issues. This app needs more work.

Developer reply

January 12, 2020

Hello there,

Thanks for your review and for trying our app.
Our application does not use jquery, so I don't think it is the problem that caused the error.
Please reinstall the app, I will check the exact error on your store.

Regards,
Omega Team