Facebook & Instagram , 4,551 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2021

It is fairly simple to use. I appreciate the additional marketing skills and tips. I have loved using Business Manager and I started a store knowing absolutely nothing.

Brinegars Bling LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2021

The Fb add is easy to configure and conect to your shopify account. The problem is with the facebook bussines account itself.

charlosynoli
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 19, 2021

I used this app and it helps me connect my Facebook fan page to my store. It's great!
We should have more apps like this. I love it!

Estridencias
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
September 14, 2020

This app can allow me to further my experience in the ecommerce world and help be grow my online business online professionally.

CrwnJewels Collection
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2020

It is very helpful and easy to set up, very recommend to apply this app to gain more sale for your store.

BoutiqueDeEveC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 15, 2021

Everything with Facebook has gone well, Instagram is a bigger challenge. I am working on getting the Instagram account to where it needs to be.

Unstoppable Brand
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 24, 2020

It helped get things set up which is nice. :) This wasn't available when I set up my previous store.

Free Range Gardener
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 22, 2020

I used this app to help build my business from scratch. It seems to be working well so far. I expect I'll continue to use it for now

KuuCup
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 3, 2020

The app was easy to navigate and I was able to connect shopify with facebook with no problems at all.

OfficialMadeForKings
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 27, 2020

I will use this app to help drive traffic. I'm not sure if I did everything correctly but hope it works.

Boutique Soapz
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Meta replied November 28, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to ensure you are getting the most out of the app. I will be sending you an email shortly to get in touch. - Anna, Shopify Support