Reviews (4,756)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
May 16, 2024

I love it! Bring me new customer that I know that are real and the extra layer of protection and the social creditability for my small business.

Plusletics® Apparel - Fitness Chick Enterprises, Inc.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 7, 2024

I recommend this because is organized clear and helpful

Alli G Men's Wear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 17, 2024

The integration between Facebook and Instagram is somewhat complicated but starting from scratch if things do not work out is not a bad idea. If anything thank you for this service and we are greatly looking foreword to doing business with Meta and Shopify.

Tulu Skincare
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 25, 2024

I am unable to verify my business.

Frisco Craft Studio
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 25, 2024

Communication helps and is useful

Hues Designs by Ashwini
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

bien. aun puede mejorar mas

beautybyjelly
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 16, 2024

excilent

MS Art Weaver
India
3 months using the app
March 14, 2024

because it's the biggest social media on the planet.

Electric Mariner
United States
6 months using the app
Meta replied March 21, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

March 20, 2024

Hi! Just like my rating isn't 100% cos face book is actually very popular with huge number. For beginers its expensive. But i no doubt love it.

SAMKASS
Nigeria
4 months using the app
Meta replied March 21, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

February 26, 2024

Best for Sales and marketing

TheMakhan
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Meta replied March 1, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support