Facebook & Instagram , 4,561 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
January 9, 2024

Instagram is very engaging. It is easier to use than FB business page. I find FB business page a little more difficult to use as a selling platform. It is good for information about my business to direct them to my actual website but so far I am not sure I can use it to sell from. I primarily use FB Marketplace until I figure it all out.

creative designs by eliana
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Meta replied January 12, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 30, 2024

It is working fine and fast. But there is no option for sending informations like "Own number 0" or "Own label 1" and this is a very important function i need to categorize my products in the Meta Ads Manager..

Pelletgrill.ch
Switzerland
Over 3 years using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if you need further assistance:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 11, 2024

THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL. I SEE THE BENEFITS. PERSONALLY ID LIKE SOME ALTERNATIVES FOR AD PRICING FOR NEW MEMBERS ,STARTUPS. MAYBE EVEN A UNLIMITED LOW MONTHLY SUBCRIPTION FOR A FEW MONTHS. THAT CAN BE UPGRADED LATER BUT GIVE SMALL BUSINESS'S A JUMPSTART.

4 DA LOW
United States
7 months using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.We appreciate hearing from our customers and for your suggestion!

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 29, 2023

It's definitely going better than expected. I am getting more sales and more exposure. Occasionally I have issues capturing all the the information I get when orders come directly from my website versus FB and IG. For example, my website requires a phone number (mainly so we call them customer if there is a problem), but it is not a requirement in FB or IG. Some of our products and services are time sensitive where need to get a hold of the customer asap. Just having their email means we may not get to them in time. These are just minor kinks we can work out. Overall it has definitely boosted sales and we have had zero problem with payouts or processing

The Good Stuff
United States
7 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 31, 2024

it was hard to setup and run ads but other than that everything is going well

Trending Gift Spot
United States
9 days using the app
Meta replied February 2, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

January 15, 2024

Great so far. Thank you!

The Closet Connect Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Meta replied January 26, 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

Edited January 5, 2024

I enjoy all of your products. I enjoyed sharing and reposting inspirational posts. Thank you for these great platforms!

TRINITYFlag Store
United States
10 days using the app
Meta replied January 5, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 12, 2023

This website is great and easy to use. Like all websites it has a couple bugs however it is easy to work past.

Powers Fitness
United States
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 27, 2023

A little challenging learning the ropes and getting through all the validations but started posting and creating boosted ads. I really like attention ads are getting. I'll be creating a full-blown ad soon as I get through the additional training videos.

Allie's Gift Shop
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied November 3, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 21, 2023

It is good but sometimes does not show on my sales channels properly. This is when I go go to add new products through my shopify.

peggyskiddycorral
United States
5 months using the app
Meta replied October 27, 2023

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, if you need further troubleshooting help regarding your sales channels:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
Meta Support