Reviews (4,760)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
February 25, 2024

his app is very hard to set up and doesn't connect with the Shopify store, the online support is not working on time and doesn't help us with the issues, therefore Meta is not helping the online business community by connecting the store easily with the Facebook platform.
I can not set up my admin part, the platform rejects my setup, and no access to connect with the Shopify store, meta needs reform and make smart customer services.

KEFY.PEACE
United States
10 months using the app
Meta replied March 1, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

April 30, 2024

My Facebook page and Instagram account not connected to my Shopify website
Just show this app isn't compatible with your store
Tu mai kya karu

333 store
China
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 11, 2024

Can't connect my store to Facebook
Can't get any help Shopify says its Facebook
Shopify please fix this or make it easier

Dolly and Monroe Boutique LLC
United States
About 3 years using the app
Meta replied February 9, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

May 14, 2024

Es muy complicado, he tenido que anular mis cuentas de facebook y crear unas nuevas, perdiendo los seguidores que tenia por supuesto, y ahora que he conectado la nueva no puedo conectar instagram, un desastre

Avaire Style
Spain
10 months using the app
March 14, 2024

this app says unsupported dont know why

Tabarak Foods
Pakistan
22 days using the app
Meta replied March 21, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

March 7, 2024

Tive que procurar outros recursos pra vender no Facebook e Instagram, porque dentro da própria shopify , não funciona , o conectar , é tem sempre um símbolo de atenção e naaada que eu faça mude isso , então, optei por não usar , e por isso minha avaliação

$ara
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
Meta replied March 15, 2024

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaríamos de ajudá-lo com uma solução.

Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

February 2, 2024

its very complicated on how to set up

Exotic pleasure & Juices LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Meta replied February 9, 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 29, 2023

I am not longer able to access this app page. It appears blank - cache cleared, different browser, uninstall reinstall - nothing is working. I cannot find a resolution and I cannot find a method for reaching out for help. Writing here to hopefully receive a response. Thank-you!

Nute Juice
United States
About 2 years using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

December 5, 2023

a little hard to navigate.
my products took weeks and i still cant see them in shop
ads that i pay for are not targeting the people i tell it to
I told it local women age 21-54 and all the comments and i like i continue to get are from women in other countries,

Modern Trendz
United States
4 months using the app
Meta replied December 15, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

November 13, 2023

Hi, for some reason I don't have a settings tab available. Only an overview tab. Because I don't have a settings tab, I'm not able to see the pixel I've connected, or make changes to the pixel, and I'm not able to access the customer data-sharing section. This must be a bug of some kind. I've been in touch with Meta numerous times, and they don't understand what my issue is. I'm hoping an app developer can see the issue and resolve it.

Mama's Littlest
Australia
5 months using the app
Meta replied November 20, 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link and include screenshots of what you're missing on the app to further show what's going on: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support