Facebook & Instagram , 4,722 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
September 17, 2020

much better than their previous system but still needs significant improvement for those of us no tech-savy

Fragrance365
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Meta replied September 23, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

November 24, 2020

So far so good. easy to understand. Looking forward to experiencing the full power of Facebook and Instagram in e-commerce.

Livin Life Live
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2020

awsome i like it so much. thanks a lot facebook for making everyting more easier for the ecommerce..

idreambusinessco
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 8, 2020

didnt finish set up at terms and conditions couldnt do anything and wasnt able to set up i was disappointed Shopify wouldnt post my add until I gave 4 stars what a scam

Bluesky Gel
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Meta replied October 9, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While reviews are important to understand our merchant experience, they are 100% optional to leave and can be changed and edited by yourself at any time. I'll be following up via email shortly to see if you have any further comments or issues to address. - Veena, Shopify Support

Edited February 2, 2021

trying it for first time look fantastic hope it will help to increase sales of my shop and do good with e-commerce. hope it is great

Asian department store
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2020

Abbastanza semplice, purtroppo chi non ha molta praticità con il pc incontra delle difficoltà ma alla fine ci sono riuscita con sucesso

lovelidog
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2020

I use this app to help me connect with my target market for both of my businesses as well as my blog.

Just Living and Shit
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 23, 2021

This app has been nothing but exemplary on how I Manage my accounts, very easy set up and helpful Q n A if you have any difficulty's.

BOLDNBEAUTIFUL
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 17, 2021

Much better than before. Still unsure how things get locked and getting them to unlock is very difficult. Would be great to have more information on why and how to clear thing up

Cough Shields by PCL Graphics
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 12, 2021

I like the FB app and would recommend to use it for promotional purposes and commercial features. It is a big part of the complex but potential e-commerce and marketing world.

kissfromkitz
Austria
About 1 year using the app