Facebook & Instagram , 4,715 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
September 6, 2020

I cant believe i was able to do this myself. Facebook has really made this quite easy. I hope this works out right for me. It is asking how i like it before i even know if i did it correctly

i4Designz
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 20, 2020

Easy to use, good responsive interface and easy to implement. Seamless connection and makes tagging products easy.

Palais Armoire
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited February 10, 2021

there wasn't anything that I didn't enjoy. I think the simplicity of linking your website to Facebook can really help with your sales when creating ads and promos

keepdogeye
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2020

good........................................................................................................................................................................stuff

MadeByCHI Brand
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 7, 2020

Easy setup. New to Shopify and decided to connect channel to promote on Facebook and Instagram. Look forward to seeing how it drives traffic to my store.

INRGI Coffee Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 14, 2020

Easy to use,very helpful. Explains every step easily and guides you through everything you need to set up the account

estrella glamour
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 14, 2021

I created my website for my business page. It was easy to navigate and use. A few little hiccups but if i dig deeper i am sure i will figure it out.

GLITTER GLAM GEMS
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2021

i use this app for business. i like how it put things together for me. i would like it to be faster response.

Bmore Black Onyx
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 18, 2021

J'ai utilisé cette application pour pouvoir mettre en vitrine ma boutique par ce canal social. J'ai pas encore effectuer de vente pour l'instant mais je crois que ça ne saurait tarder.

K'RIN-R
France
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 4, 2020

Aplicación muy útil y recomendable 100%. Si eres emprendedor y necesitas mejorar tu visibilidad y comunicación con tus clientes y dispones de un presupuesto ajustado esta es sin duda tu app.

AmadeoHome
Spain
About 1 year using the app