Facebook & Instagram , 4,660 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
June 7, 2023

Hey team
Unfortunately my website https://northline.online/ was blocked by your system as so my customers/followers are unable to shop or see my product/content in their facebook and instagram page.
the website follows facebook community standards and I hope your team will help me and unblock my website any time soon.
I will be waiting for your response,
Thankyou.

Northline
India
9 days using the app
Meta replied June 14, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
[Meta Support]

August 21, 2023

not support my store please check this problem please my shopify store meta not working why kindly help me

inworkzone.com
United States
6 days using the app
Meta replied August 25, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link, so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

September 15, 2023

I have had continuous issues with meta and am not a fan!

M&M Liquidations
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Meta replied September 22, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. If you need additional support from us, please contact our Business Support team via this link:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

September 22, 2023

i cant avaible to check my busniness page , can you help me to go through out.

Unleash Gadget
India
About 1 hour using the app
Meta replied September 29, 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

October 10, 2023

não esta funcionando

Sobre Casa ® - Utilidades para o Lar
Portugal
14 days using the app
Meta replied October 13, 2023

Olá!

Obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar um comentário. Pedimos desculpas pelo transtorno causado e gostaríamos de ajudá-lo com uma solução. Entre em contato com nossa equipe de suporte comercial através deste link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Para que possamos pode entrar em contato com você diretamente e garantir que você tenha a melhor experiência possível.

Obrigado,
Meta-suporte

August 8, 2021

Is there anyone at Shopify who can help me with this app setup and connecting my catalog. Most of my items is disapproved?

SA Knives
South Africa
Almost 5 years using the app
Meta replied August 10, 2021

Hey there,

Adil here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Facebook Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I'm sorry to hear about the trouble you are facing in regards to your products getting disapproved. I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up lines of communication to see if I can help you any further.

Adil | Shopify

March 21, 2023

Not sure why most of the time Ads accounts are getting banned or restricted. We are clothes and accessory seller for women, men and kids still our ads account got restircted or banned and we are not getting any solution.Removal of restriction is very difficult and no proper support from FB.
There is no Live chat support from FB who can help customer to clear such restriction or banns.
thanks FB to provide live chart support since we are not expert in FB..............THANKS

SVB Ventures
India
Over 3 years using the app
Meta replied May 3, 2023

Hi There!
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution. Please contact our Business Support team via this link so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Thank you,
[Meta Support].

October 1, 2020

don't know yet as I have only just installed it. So its a bit premature to ask for 100 characters that I don't really want to

Classic Sailing
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Meta replied October 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Reviews are completely optional for merchants, and you can always change your review at a later date once you have more experience with the app. I'll be in touch via email to see if you have any further comments. - Veena, Shopify Support

February 28, 2022

I received multiple orders in which the customers used Facebook to complete checkout. For these orders, I am receiving a message in shopify saying the order is on hold and I need to fulfill it via Facebook Commerce manager. Commerce manager says the order is on hold and I need to fulfill it in Shopify. It's a real mess and it is causing major frustration and wasted time. Not to mention, am I ever going to get paid for these orders? Seems no one at FB or Shopify has any answers. Looks like this problem has been going on for quite a while. See link below. https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-discussions/facebook-orders-not-syncing-to-shopify-order-page/td-p/955390 Someone please help.

Canine Athletes
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Meta replied March 2, 2022

Hey there,

Chris here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team are consistently working to improve the app so I am sorry to hear in this instance it didn't work as expected for you. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team and troubleshoot this further with you.

Chris l Shopify

November 5, 2022

Need help with:
"Shopify Business Manager doesn't comply with our terms, including section 4 of our Commerce eligibility requirements."

Steel Roots Market
United States
About 3 years using the app
Meta replied November 7, 2022

Hi There!

Kristin here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would love to hear more about your experience with the Facebook & Instagram app and provide any help you might need.

If you would like assistance, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you, Kristin