Facebook & Instagram , 4,651 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2021

i think this appit is better for help the others to growing the business and take the business very easly and fast

TENDER WIDE
Morocco
26 days using the app
October 17, 2020

This is a very helpful app, work easy with the help of this app. Before use of this app I tried many times but cannot do properly. Now I am working hassle free with some clicks.

Mylookfactory
India
26 days using the app
September 10, 2020

I used facebook to create a page. It has some really nice features and options to make your page look nice.

fitness2sports
Pakistan
26 days using the app
October 8, 2020

It was fairly simple and easy to use. It walked me through the setup process with ease and was very direct with instructions.

Entertainment Fashions by Legacy
United States
25 days using the app
September 4, 2020

I used this app for my store. It was easy to install and very user frienldy. Think it works great.

iPronoia
United States
24 days using the app
October 11, 2020

It was extremely easy to set up this channel. I haven't used yet but will update when I do. I look forward to growing my business with FB and IG.

Luxe Java
United States
24 days using the app
November 26, 2020

it helped me find ways to connect the shop with my analytics account to know what was happening. It took a while and some perseverance to get it set up though

Origin Africa
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
December 29, 2020

this platform was very easy to setup and use. very easy step by step instruction to get my store going. I am very excited to see where this leads

Moe's $5 Paparazzi
United States
23 days using the app
October 22, 2020

I used the app to install my facebook shop. a few hiccups but overall fairly easy to use and navigation throughout to help

All About Eve UK
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
February 6, 2021

well constructed app
thank you very much
for this part you should make the min less than 100 cause some people don;t have much to say.....

Malleable Makings
Canada
22 days using the app