Reviews (4,758)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2020

It was fairly simple and easy to use. It walked me through the setup process with ease and was very direct with instructions.

Entertainment Fashions by Legacy
United States
16 days using the app
Edited February 9, 2021

Quiero usar esta aplicación para lograr un alcance mayor de ventas con mi sitio web y con la ayuda de Facebook puedo lograrlo.

Mora Iluminación y Armonía
Colombia
16 days using the app
December 27, 2020

I used this app to help me sale i like it because it's easy to use. It was very easy to set up and link the accounts.

Spotless Jewels
United States
16 days using the app
October 28, 2020

Seems no problem to set Facbook to my account (as far as we know). Add the necessary data and link the shop to Facebook.

ROBOTICZ Europe
Netherlands
16 days using the app
April 7, 2021

they didn't approve me at first but I get it. Without Facebook I might as well not even try. they are awesome

Hotmessmomma
Canada
15 days using the app
September 29, 2020

Concerning the Shopify side of this, it was great and simple to setup. Facebook, however, which I will attribute to the fact they are in flux with their GUI and programs switching over, did not do as well. It was more the process of cataloging of items, rejecting items for no reasonable basis and the feed inaccuracies that cause me not to give 5 stars. After the big shake up at Facebook is settled out, I can see this being a flawless process on both sides of the feed.

Truedea Online
United States
15 days using the app
February 2, 2021

uPVC.com.au - Please tell me what you did I am having the same issue and ready to give up. I don't know what's connected to what anymore.

Weezy Duz’It Boutique
United States
15 days using the app
July 19, 2021

I am currently running some ads and the traffic to my website has picked up! Handy app to have installed.

Anitamaria
Australia
14 days using the app
September 27, 2020

It helped me promote ads. But it's so hard to figure out how to link my Instagram shopping. So I wish it did that.

HindyWeber
Philippines
14 days using the app
October 23, 2020

So far so good. Setup appears to be pretty easy, now I’m just anxious to see it run/work. Would be nice to see a “FREE” introductory rate to make sure there are no kinks or issues, but here goes something

Fran's Bodycare
United States
14 days using the app