Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and professional appearance it lends to their websites. The direct customer communication via WhatsApp chat is highly valued, as are the FAQ and order tracking features for reducing customer queries and improving customer experience. Merchants also commend the time-saving benefits and responsive support. However, they suggest enhancements like more language options, FAQ customization, and removal of app branding. Despite being free, it's favorably compared to paid alternatives.

November 4, 2023

Awesome App, just need a Live Chat integration other than Whatsapp with live translation and would be perfect.

CandyBabe
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
August 12, 2023

The app its perfect, i havent expect to be on this level, but i give you 4 stars because i wold like to add more Languages, i'm from romania and i have my whole site in Romanian exept the Help center.
Thanks and i hope to add more language

Likemi
Romania
3 months using the app
June 25, 2023

Unbelievable - This app is amazing. I am so surprised to see such a great app and most of all for FREE. I just uninstalled three paid app and got this GEM. Thank you developers for creating this app and for making it so easy to use. Love it !

By Baano
United States
10 days using the app
February 6, 2024

Thank you guys!

Rarity Gifts
India
July 9, 2023

Una app muy recomendada, con un buen diseño y muy facil de utilizar, la mejor aplicacion que he encontrado para mejorar la atencion al cliente.

EZSHOPBRAND
Spain
4 months using the app
March 12, 2023

perfeito , recomendo o aplicativo , ajuda muito a operação aqui .......................................

DollsLoveHome
China
4 months using the app
June 18, 2023

Great app. I would have given 5 stars if we were able to add our own questions in place of the stock ones we don’t need.

Foster’s Creations
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 28, 2023

perfeito , recomendo o aplicativo , ajuda muito a operação aqui .......................................

Glowy
Portugal
2 days using the app
February 10, 2021

This is App is really amazing. I can't believe its completely free! I love the help button that shows up on the bottom with the FAQs right there. Thank you for this App!

Acrylic Creations
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 20, 2021

Wow, ca fait près d'une semaine que je cherche un FAQs apps simple, gratuit et possible de mettre en français. Voilà, enfin trouvé. Merci pour l'application. C'est tous ce dont j'avais besoin et plus encore.

MXPN Motocross
Canada
Over 2 years using the app