FAQ+Contact us+WhatsApp+Track

FAQ+Contact us+WhatsApp+Track

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
96 reviews
96 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
96 reviews
June 15, 2021

Excellent. works out of the box. will recommend this app to anyone looking to add an faq and a helpbot to their shopify page.

EGA Wellness
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 14, 2021

Minimalist and very helpful app! Ability to offer quick FAQ and tracking details in the help section is very helpful.

Aegte
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited June 10, 2021

I am a new ecommerce entrepreneur. This app has multiple options in a single app; they are (1) Shipping Track, (2) Watsap Chat (3) FAQs (4) Contact us. It is so nice and simplified. I strongly recommend this app

iStore129
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 1, 2021

Awesome app) I am just at the beginning of the use of it. Even these first steps gave me much confidence in usefulness if the app.

UALinen
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 31, 2021

Good support and works really well. Also Japanese translate is good!. Easy to set up this app.Thank you.

Reviewcari
Japan
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 29, 2021

5 stars. Great and responsive customer services. Able to respond to my request. I recommend this app.

Mr Little Feet 小腳先生一步步
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 days
May 28, 2021

Very surprised at how well this integrates. Gives a definite level of professionalism to the site. Templates are great and can be customised also which is fantastic. Been using it for a couple of weeks and very satisfied with it.

Tag Yourself
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 19, 2021

awesome app. why I can't find it sooner. absolutely love it
it's very useful and save a lot of time.

AEticon
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 18, 2021

Nice to add the whatsapp function for free! The function to change it to my own language is a must have and it does!

Firstnoise Bookings
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
May 14, 2021

This app is really amazing. I really wish there will be a paid option to remove branding and more faq customizations

BVVU
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours