FAQ+Contact us+WhatsApp+Track

FAQ+Contact us+WhatsApp+Track

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
96 reviews
96 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
96 reviews
March 22, 2021

This is a very easy to use app. Recently, our customer service problems bothered us very much. We believe that this software can reduce the amount of customer service inquiries

Cherrybetty
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 18, 2021

Great customer support! Very quick response. A simple but powerful app, and it's Free! Highly recommend.

SKUR
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 18, 2021

I encountered some problems, and customer service team is really prompt in giving solution to me, the app overall is quite useful and easy to use, thumbs up to the team and keep the good work!

Projetwear
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 10, 2021

I used the app for www.kurkumastore.nl Had contact with the customer service to adjust a language issue, they responded quick and helped me

Kurkuma Store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 18 days
March 8, 2021

This app will be helpfull for your customers. The app is easy to install, and works well on both desktop and mobile.

Voerautomaat.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 6, 2021

does exactly what it says on the tin, clear and easy to use and whats more its free (and does more than some of the paid for apps out there) have to say this product is incredible and i had a fully operational help centre set up in less than 10 minutes. Happy to help the creators with any further app testing if required as im thoroughly impressed

Safe Shoppers Network
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited March 4, 2021

this app is soo cool and its even free God bless you guys i would like to use this app to help build up trust from my customers this app is going to reduce my cost . thanks to you guys for bring this app

Merch Perch
Ghana
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 27, 2021

This app has been great so far. Easy to navigate and set up. Customer service was very helpful and resolved my queries in minutes. 10/10 would recommend!

Body Language Group
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited February 26, 2021

Easy, beautiful, and useful!! Could put the Whatsapp button outside? with the genuine Whatsapp icon?

Simply Love
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 25, 2021

Have been using for a long time, super impressive support and team behind this beautifully made app.

SR Store
India
Time spent using app: 10 months