Store FAQ Page, Customer FAQs

Store FAQ Page, Customer FAQs

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Avocados Lab
350 reviews
350 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
350 reviews
March 7, 2022

Very good app, works really well and very easy to use. Customer service is great too! Thank you for this amazing app :)

Mynx
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Avocados Lab replied March 8, 2022

Thanks a lot for such a nice review! It really means a lot you recognizing it.

March 6, 2022

This app is wonderful and very useful. Easy to use and a time saver as well. I ran into a snag and the developer was kind enough to reach out to me and help me get it sorted. 10/10

jadoreneedlepoint
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Avocados Lab replied March 8, 2022

So glad to hear that :) Welcome onboard!! Your satisfaction always been my topmost priority.

March 5, 2022

It's a very comfortable app. The quality is so high that it doesn't seem to be free.
Also, when I asked how to use this app, the developer kindly taught me.
I am very satisfied.

Yoshitetto Camera
Japan
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
March 4, 2022

They Smashed It. It works great. Its clean, Simple, Looks great and does what it says on the tin. Well done guys and thank you for this.

PetCanvasArt
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Avocados Lab replied March 4, 2022

Wow so great to hear this! Being an independent developer, this meant a lot to me! Thanks again and welcome onboard :)

March 1, 2022

Great app! Easy to use and very good looking. The support is amazing, very friendly and professional.
I definitely recommend this app if you are looking for a great looking FAQ page for your store.

Berryconcept Shop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Avocados Lab replied March 1, 2022

Thanks a ton for such a lovely review and recommendation! Welcome onboard :)