Reviews (424)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and easy navigation. They value the customization options for creating brand-aligned FAQ pages and the ease of setup and management. The support team is praised for their quick and effective assistance. Merchants see the app as a tool to lessen customer service workload and enhance customer trust. Some have requested for features like indexing FAQ as distinct URLs. The multi-language support is also well-received. The app is recommended for its professional look, user-friendliness, and potential to increase sales.

July 11, 2020

I used this app to create a FAQ page, it was quick and easy to use. I would recommend it to my friends.

PetsSupplyDepot
United States
1 day using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 11, 2020

Thanks for such a wonderful review! It was pleasure working with you :)

Edited November 16, 2020

I was using another of the most popular FAQ apps and it didn't have the ability to add text at the top of the FAQ, it seemed like something that was really simple but they couldn't do it. This app has every feature I needed for my FAQ and to top it off the developer is incredibly helpful when I emailed to ask a question. :) The free version is great, but I definitely recommend at least the essentials version as it's worth it for how cheap it is!

Fox and Cactus
Australia
1 day using the app
Avocados Lab replied November 21, 2020

Thanks a ton for such an honest review! Really appreciate it.

January 17, 2021

Absolutely functional and aesthetic. And absolutely AMAZING support from the developer! Had a few questions and they were all answered with such efficiency that I was blown away. Only good things here!! Would recommend to all shopify users!

★ S L E E P Y D A Z E ★ | Dreamy Stationery & Goodies
Canada
1 day using the app
May 17, 2022

i love everything about it, it worked perfect for my needs and what i was looking for and the fast, and helpful customer support is what really sealed the deal for me. I highly recommend this app for all shopify users!

House of Saints Jewelry
United States
1 day using the app
Avocados Lab replied May 17, 2022

So glad to hear that about my service! This really means a lot. Welcome onboard!

July 7, 2022

Great customer service! I had a technical issue with the FAQ page not loading correctly and they were quick and happy to help!

Saint Morgan
United States
1 day using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 7, 2022

So happy to read such satisfactory review! Glad you liked my customer service! Welcome onboard.

October 22, 2021

Very nice app, easy to use and integrate, moreover, the customer service is top notch! Thank you Bhushan!

Milki Train
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
Avocados Lab replied October 30, 2021

Your satisfaction is what matters the most! Welcome onboard :)

January 4, 2022

This app is great and very straightforward to use and ultra user friendly. Its been a great help and Im so happy with the results. The customer service is excellent, highly recommended!

SEVDALIE
Canada
1 day using the app
Avocados Lab replied January 11, 2022

Really appreciate your feedback! Merchant friendliness always been my top priority, glad you recognized it.

July 21, 2020

Without doubt the best FAQ page available for Shopify. The customisation that you can do to match your store if much better than the most popular FAQ app called help centre. The support is unreal, they always write back extremely quick if you have a question.
I would give 6 stars if I could !

Back 9 Shoes
United States
1 day using the app
May 18, 2022

We just installed the app today but from what I have seen so far the app is highly customizable, the developer is quick to respond & super helpful with making adjustments for little things I could not do myself manually within the app. Thank you!

Routine Olfactory Lab
Canada
About 24 hours using the app
Avocados Lab replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for such a nice review! Those words really mean a lot.

May 7, 2020

Well crafted and easy to use. Easy to customize. Set it up fairly quickly. Worth a trial use for your shop.

Ergo Standing Desks
United States
About 24 hours using the app