Fast Checkout In One Click

Fast Checkout In One Click

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
417 reviews
417 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
417 reviews
May 25, 2019

I used it for fast checkout. I liked that it increased conversion. I would like it if it went straight to checkout page.

Throw Pillow Market
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 25, 2019

It is very sucessfull and helpfull. I am glad to instal in my online store. Hope my clients will love these

Luxury-Leggings
Gibraltar
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
May 24, 2019

great app. easy to install and it's very useful.
also it's free
great app. easy to install and it's very useful.
also it's free

JEWEL INSIDE
China
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 24, 2019

get it don't hesitate just do it you better say what you don't want to you better not hit that x button.

www.shopjunkie.store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 24, 2019

Great app the app is wonderful. now our customers can automatically click on the add to cart and instantly go to checkout

Techsavvy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 23, 2019

EASY TO INSTALL - LETS THE MAGIC BEGIN

INSALT SOCIETY
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited June 21, 2019

Great, with this app I can increase my conversions, and it's free. I was struggling with the codes to make them go directly to the checkout and I did not know about this app that does everything on its own

Ebuy
Argentina
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 21, 2019

I use this for my store and it is free. I hope it is forever. Oh, It is easy installation as well. Thank you.

Lumieglo
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 20, 2019

Perfect and free too! I really like how the app has different customization options. And I like to bring up the fact that it is FREE!!

Voltage Premium
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
May 16, 2019

I used this app for sell more and more fast. I'm very happy with this app. It's more easy to use. 100% recommended!

Vannadoo Store
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months