Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate data reporting, and reliable tracking. It's particularly praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and Facebook, and its ability to assign different pixels to specific products. Many appreciate the responsive and professional customer service, easy setup, and helpful tutorials. Merchants have reported increased sales due to improved ad targeting and accurate tracking of purchase events.

Edited July 24, 2023

Highly recommended app. I didn't have any problems integrating my pixels, and Api to my store. Everything seems to run smoothly. Thanks

My Store
South Africa
2 months using the app
May 18, 2023

This is an exceptional app. It will definitely boost your conversions. Customer service is also a big help with their replies to my inquiries.

Horvath's Line
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
August 6, 2023

Super nice app. I got what I need and I am one satisfied customer!

L'Amour
Philippines
2 months using the app
August 10, 2023

The pixel parts on the payment page are not working. I made all the necessary additions, but it still did not work. It is very important to follow the payment.

Gusta Sneaker
Türkiye
15 days using the app
April 27, 2023

Set up is simple. Not complicated to understand at all. Very good plugin for facebook pixels and conversions API. Tracks everything just perfectly. This is the app with the best value for money in my opinion

Buena Fábrica
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 22, 2023

I recently installed the app and I am grateful for the step by step video tutorials for first-time users like me. I really appreciated it.

The Laney Store
Croatia
3 months using the app
June 10, 2023

Reporting is accurate, superb integration. I couldn't ask for anything more for my store. I will recommend this app for sure

Kachornsak Thai
Thailand
About 2 months using the app
June 23, 2023

Reporting is accurate. Purchases are correct. The information it provides is just what I need for managing my store. The app is not that complicated to use at all

Calle Dos
Spain
About 2 months using the app
June 20, 2023

Great customer service. Anthony really did an awesome job assisting me with my questions. The app itself is excellent. I mean, what else can you ask for?

BoomBang
Spain
About 1 month using the app
October 23, 2023

Excelente atendimento ao cliente. Tive algumas dúvidas e precisava de ajuda e eles não me abandonaram até resolverem o problema. Ótimo trabalho para a equipe!

Dos Four Uno
Brazil
About 1 month using the app