FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
142 reviews
142 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
142 reviews
March 19, 2021

I have an issue with facebook pixel at first but thanks to Anthony and the owner who helped me all the way to get it fixed. 5 star recommendation!

Turbo Sounds and Lighting
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 14, 2021

son los mejores gracias por tanta ayuda para nuestras tiendas que viva crazyshopmedallo gracias totales

crazyshopmedallo
Colombia
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 12, 2021

I love the app. So useful when you have multiple pixels. It has definitely improved my conversions and support is very responsive and helpful to all my concerns

The Smithsonians
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 7, 2021

My pixel had a problem with tracking purchases with another app, thankfully I switched to this app and it all got resolved for me

ABL Inc.
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 4, 2021

The procedures are a complication we like that there is an automatic procedure even if it pays to save us time.

fitanissa
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
March 4, 2021

If you are looking for any type of facebook pixel app to track event and data, this one is the best. Support team is awesome as well. I would recomend this app to everyone!

Healthonus
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 26, 2021

An awesome app. High accurate tracking on each pixel and very easy to use. I need to use a couple of pixels on my store and this app did the job. Would be using this app long for sure.

Levizi
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 22, 2021

I use it to connect multiple pixels to my store. I was hesitant at first but thankfully it really worked out for me. Plus, this app is one of the most affordable apps out there that doesn't come short with it's purpose

Essenceify
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 17, 2021

Anthony was very enthusiastic in fixing my store issue. Deserves a good review for the fast resolution and quick responses.

Store Spitfire Sole
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 10, 2021

It took less than a minute to add my pixels, and everything works well for my store. Awesome app, five stars

Store Revolution Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months