Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless FedEx integration. It's praised for streamlining shipping processes, automatic label generation, and providing accurate FedEx shipping rates. Many appreciate the reliable service and proactive support team, offering personalized assistance and quick issue resolution.

August 22, 2023

The app does everything that we need. We ship freight, small parcel, partial fulfillment, MCF, and Buy with Prime and this app seamlessly integrates and works great. The team is amazing and responds right away. They would send a link to Zoom and walk you through the entire setup. I highly recommend trying this app if you are shipping with FedEx.

Killerspin
United States
1 day using the app
November 17, 2023

As simple to use an configure as any other Shopify setting. Instant customer support. Works perfectly, easily recommended.

FineLiquors
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 15, 2023

Very fast to respond and helpful

asrv-dev
United States
8 days using the app
September 22, 2023

App works great and customer services is always there to help! Recommend!

Thrive Workwear
United States
3 days using the app
June 15, 2023

Great support team! Sanoop helped us to resolve our issue and we're satisfied with the outcome. They are helpful!

Beauty Collection SO
United States
3 months using the app
October 5, 2023

Support was very helpful in answering all our question very clearly, thank you!

DIYvan
United States
7 days using the app
November 7, 2023

Integration was quick and easy, and the help desk answered my questions quickly!

HAVERHILL
United States
About 11 hours using the app
November 2, 2023

Awesome! The app is so easy to use and set up

Capricho Aspen
United States
2 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Team, is always supportive in order to help in the setup and debug process. Really appreciated to have them as our shipping partners. Thanks Sibi and Manohar.

Seattle Orcas
United States
24 minutes using the app
July 12, 2023

Great app with awesome customer service and support. Contacted with an issuew and had me on zoom meeting and issue resolved within an hour

TeamMSC
United States
2 days using the app