Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless FedEx integration, and time-saving features like automatic label generation and multi-carrier shipping. It's praised for handling large orders and multiple box shipments, with some reporting lower FedEx rates. The customer support is commended for their responsiveness and assistance, even on weekends. Many merchants have been using the app long-term, indicating consistent satisfaction. It's recommended for both new and experienced merchants.

July 14, 2020

Great plugin with lots of options for companies that rely on Fedex. The tech support is very responsive and does a great job helping you setup. If you are experienced with Shopify and need to create FedEx labels or get FedEx rates, this is a great plugin.

Williams International
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 2, 2020

Amazing customer service! Reactive and helpful :-).
The app is also easy to use and very effective

Stilnest
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
November 16, 2021

Customer service is great and app is easy to use. Only issue I had was with set up and learning all the details for alcohol shipping. App makes shipping so much easier!

Vinovia Direct
United States
Over 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied December 13, 2021

Thank you for sharing the kind words with us. We are happy to assist you with the integration and our goal is to make sure you have a seamless experience in shipping.

December 20, 2021

Super helpful support. The technician was able to share my screen and walk me though the set up questions, and checked to ensure everything was working properly.

Li-Lac Chocolates
United States
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied February 8, 2022

We are happy to know that our support has helped in setting up the checkout rates for your store. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

December 17, 2021

Esta muy bien el plug solo le agraegaria mas tiempo en cuanto reportes, dejaria todo el año para consumo ya que solo dan 30 dias. Opcion de configurar idioma

Carolinas Shoes
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied January 13, 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our application. This helps us improve our application. We'd like to jump in and address any queries that you may have. Looking forward to working with you soon.

April 7, 2021

Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees

Mashimarho
United States
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review and appreciating our team member Anees!

Edited January 13, 2023

We have used this daily for over a year now. We are still happy with it. We used to copy and paste addresses into the FedEx Ship Manager. This saves us time and reduces errors. Whenever we have a question, someone is quick to help us.

Aerocreeper
United States
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied February 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing your Shopify store grow while we continue to support you.

August 27, 2020

super helpful. couldn't figure smth out and they offered to do a zoom call with me within minutes. highly recommended for your order fulfillment needs.

jynwaye
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
December 7, 2021

We just installed this app and they have a wonderful customer and technical support. The app seems to be very accurate and they are very flexible and take note on the needs of the customer

AFP | Aseptic Fruit Purees
United States
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied January 4, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review. Its great to know that you are happy with the app and the service.

July 7, 2021

This app makes shipping easy! The customer support is also extremely helpful, and they are quick to resolve any issues.

Shop Melissa Canada
Canada
About 2 years using the app
PluginHive replied July 22, 2021

We’re so glad to hear that this app makes shipping easy for you and our support team has been helpful.