Ship, Rate and Track

FedEx Live Shipping Rates, Label Printing & Order Tracking

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$19/month. 15-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
141 - 150 of 240 reviews

Lēto Foods

This app has made our shipping processes much faster and is a great solution! For any issues we experienced, Customer Service was very attentive at finding a solution.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

It is great to know that the app is helping you achieve faster deliveries and you are happy with our support. Thank you for leaving us a review. Please feel free to reach out to us for any query.

ScratchCookin.com

I just downloaded the app. Had some issues with the settings. Emailed CS and they took care of it all. Everything up and running smooth. Thank you

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thanks for the review. We are happy to know that our app meets your requirements and is running smoothly.

Umami Insider

Great CS support. Helped me resolve my issue very quickly. I will recommend this app to any one trying to ship via FedEx

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the review and thanks for recommending our app

Yakima Valley Hops

**UPDATE JUNE 2 2021
Pluginhive actively worked to help fix the API issues once they were able to finally identified the issue. We are no longer experiencing the issues mentioned below (kept the original issue for documentation purposes).
For that reason - I updated the 1 star rating to a 4 star rating. We appreciate the promptness and diligence by Pluginhive on achieving resolution on this topic. -----------------------------------------------------------
This plugin wont always fetch rates from Fedex. Contacted customer support and sent in screenshots of the error showing that there were no rates and that we dont ship to your state.. Their response was that they tested it and got a rate. I explained to them it is happening sporadically, and again provided new screenshots of more customers errors. They responded with that they tested it once and got a rate. At this point we are going to drop their service and find another. We lost a considerable amount of sales from this error and it seems that pluginhive doesn't care. If you are planning to have a high volume ecom store, i would avoid this app.

Café El Mío

The best app to deal with FedEx! They are very very professionals and very responsive when we asked them.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our FedEx app. And it’s great to hear that it’s the best one. Thank you for your trust.

ARTEANA

This app works perfectly, with no bugs. and the customer service is always there to help.
so far so good!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for reviewing our app. We are glad to know that the app is perfect for you and meets your requirements.

Target Nation

I like that I can use the manual or automated label generation. The team accepts requirements from customers and tells you when it is implemented!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s great to know that manual and automated label generation options are helping you in your shipping process.

Employee Sale Online Shop

The app is easy to set up, user-friendly and well organized. The support has also been responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you for taking out the time to review our app and support !

Velocity Performance Products

We had some small issues with setup fixed pricing but their support team especially Addina was great about helping us out!
Thank you!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

We are glad to know that your experience with us was good. Thank you for taking a moment to review us.

Mashimarho

Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review and appreciating our team member Anees!

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 23 24
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 23 24