Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless FedEx integration, and time-saving features like automatic label generation and multi-carrier shipping. It's praised for handling large orders and multiple box shipments, with some reporting lower FedEx rates. The customer support is commended for their responsiveness and assistance, even on weekends. Many merchants have been using the app long-term, indicating consistent satisfaction. It's recommended for both new and experienced merchants.

October 16, 2023

Très bon service client. Satisfaits de l'app.

Food Crayon
Canada
4 days using the app
May 16, 2023

good service we appreciate the app assistance. No evaluation is required through the app. satisfied

Lasio Professional Hair Care
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited October 5, 2019

These guys make it so easy to solve shipping issues. They respond so quickly and take care of the issue fast. So glad I found you guys!

Emma Lou's Kitchen
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 2, 2023

Good support to help and resolve issues. We have been using the app for more than 2 years now. Would recommend.

Organic Verdana
United States
Over 3 years using the app
PluginHive replied March 3, 2023

Dear Organic Verdana,

Thank you for recommending "PH Ship, Rate, and Track" for FedEx. We are happy that we were able to match the FedEx shipping rates at checkout, as per your requirements.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions in the future. We will be more than happy to help you out.

Best regards,
Team PluginHive

December 24, 2019

Glad we found this app, Does exactly what was needed. Great customer service. Thank you so much for this app!

The Steel Shop
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
October 8, 2019

This app is doing a good job. If something doesn´t run smooth the outstanding support team helps within a very short time.

PearlGolf US
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
April 11, 2023

Manohar was extremely helpful today. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. He was able to solve all of my problems quickly and also was able to explain why things worked a certain way and how to address my issue in the best way. Thank you guys for the great support. Keep it up.

Don's Liquors & Wine
United States
About 3 years using the app
PluginHive replied April 17, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are glad to have assisted you and look forward to serving you again. Feel free to contact us anytime for further assistance. Thank you for your business.

Best regards,
PH Ship, Rate & Track App Team

October 28, 2021

Extremely helpful and professional helping solve some issues with the commercial invoice settings. I highly recommend this app.

Marta Scarampi
United States
About 3 years using the app
PluginHive replied November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review. We’re glad that our team could help you with the commercial invoice settings.

September 9, 2020

This app is remarkably good. I'm surprised FedEx shipping integration isn't part of out-of-the-box Shopify, but this app provides even more functionality and convenience than I would expect from an out-of-the-box solution.

Floracracy
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 22, 2023


Sibi was wonderful, quick and easy to deal with! The app PH Ship, Rate, Label is great and has provided us an easy way to ship and print labels. Definitely would recommend for many reason!

Foli
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
PluginHive replied March 24, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad we could help you easily display Live FedEx shipping rates and print FedEx shipping labels.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help.

Regards,
PH Ship, Rate, and Track App